Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Earrings were Beautiful
 from Bay Point, CA,  Apr 8, 2012

The earrings were just what I ordered, my wife just loved them and was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactually like the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I had been looking for copper earrings to go with some other copper jewerly pieces I already had and these were the perfect pairs..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I love these earrings, and always receive complements when I wear them. The color is a warm, burnished copper, and the detailing and intricacy of the design is really lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tiny!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 26, 2011

They looked sooooo much bigger in the picture - they are tiny!! Was looking for copper earrings to make a bold statement with my bold copper pendant, it's not going to happen with these. Oh well...they weren't very expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no...they seemed much larger
  • Did the product fit true to size? no...tiny
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Tennessee,  Jun 9, 2011

I was looking for a pair of pretty copper earrings. I found these and am very pleased. They are comfortable, attractive and a good size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring Balinese-style earrings
 from Holt, MI,  May 24, 2011

My daughter is taking a Balinese music class this fall at UofM. These will be the perfect touch to put her into the spirit of the music. Adorable for a college student.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, even better in person,
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, just hope they maintain their wonderful copper shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Gilroy, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

Very pretty, bright and shiny, but smaller than expected. I need to get measurements straight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Portsmouth, VA.,  Jan 24, 2011

I love this earrings. They are odd and very cute. Very dainty. The copper is rich and warm. They look much more expensive than they were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper earrings
 from WI,  Jun 4, 2010

I bought these to match a necklace that has the same copper beads in it. They came nicely packaged,arrived quickly,and are flattering on. My hair is shorter-chin length ,so I wasn't sure if these would look too long,but they don't. Great price also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper cuties
 Jan 26, 2010

I am very happy with these earrings. The copper color is very nice - something different besides gold and sliver. These are perfect for everyday - not too big, not too small and not too heavy. Pretty details all around. I had never seen copper earrings before so I was anxious to get them in the mail. I was not disappointed - I don't think you will be either especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top