Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Earrings were Beautiful
 from Bay Point, CA,  Apr 8, 2012

The earrings were just what I ordered, my wife just loved them and was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactually like the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I had been looking for copper earrings to go with some other copper jewerly pieces I already had and these were the perfect pairs..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I love these earrings, and always receive complements when I wear them. The color is a warm, burnished copper, and the detailing and intricacy of the design is really lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tiny!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 26, 2011

They looked sooooo much bigger in the picture - they are tiny!! Was looking for copper earrings to make a bold statement with my bold copper pendant, it's not going to happen with these. Oh well...they weren't very expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no...they seemed much larger
  • Did the product fit true to size? no...tiny
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Tennessee,  Jun 9, 2011

I was looking for a pair of pretty copper earrings. I found these and am very pleased. They are comfortable, attractive and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring Balinese-style earrings
 from Holt, MI,  May 24, 2011

My daughter is taking a Balinese music class this fall at UofM. These will be the perfect touch to put her into the spirit of the music. Adorable for a college student.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, even better in person,
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, just hope they maintain their wonderful copper shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Gilroy, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

Very pretty, bright and shiny, but smaller than expected. I need to get measurements straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Portsmouth, VA.,  Jan 24, 2011

I love this earrings. They are odd and very cute. Very dainty. The copper is rich and warm. They look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper earrings
 from WI,  Jun 4, 2010

I bought these to match a necklace that has the same copper beads in it. They came nicely packaged,arrived quickly,and are flattering on. My hair is shorter-chin length ,so I wasn't sure if these would look too long,but they don't. Great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper cuties
 Jan 26, 2010

I am very happy with these earrings. The copper color is very nice - something different besides gold and sliver. These are perfect for everyday - not too big, not too small and not too heavy. Pretty details all around. I had never seen copper earrings before so I was anxious to get them in the mail. I was not disappointed - I don't think you will be either especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought