Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty cheap
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

These earrings really don't look like they do in the picture. In actuality they are pretty cheap and dull. The red jade looks like plastic, and the gold looks like it could be rubbed off with little effort. They more resemble jewelry you may purchase for a young girl than anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Made the product seem nicer than in actuality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I would return them if I have the time. but decided to keep it and give it away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good as in the website picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

looked and felt like plastic. I returned them. Not at all what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really representative
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no real sparkle, as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings came on time, packaged nicely, they are simple and elegant, exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Nevada,  Feb 1, 2014

great earrings, the color a quality are very good. loved the length and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade Earrings
 from San Clemente, CA,  May 24, 2013

Earrings are great. Delivered as promised, Would I purchase again? You betya!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from NY,  Feb 5, 2013

its nice. the red stone doesnt look like a stone but more like a plastic thing. its not as I expected it be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Richardson, TX,  May 11, 2012

I always like this type of earrings, not too long, too big (I'm a petite), just the right shade of red I need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They came just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade Earrings
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Feb 1, 2012

Love the earring the color is great, cann't wait to wear them on the 14th of February. Delivery was very good. I am sure I will be ordering others soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All colors are beautiful
 from mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

I actually purchased these in the green jade color which is beautiful. I went back into the site to order a few more pairs for family and friends for Christmas presents but it appears the green is sold out. I love the red and I'm ordering them for ME. You absolutely can't go wrong for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Porduct was nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are somewhat light weight but they look very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from orlando,  Jun 3, 2011

Very nice pair..intend buying other earrings from seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous red earring
 from California,  May 11, 2011

Size of the earring is perfect and it has that deep red color that is absolutely beautiful. It is light on your ears and the lever back is the best as you don't have to worry of losing as it stays in place.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY,  Feb 2, 2011

Earrings are just the right size - not tiny but not huge either. Very noticeable. Color is bright red. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Western NY,  Jan 10, 2011

These came in time for me to wear to all my Christmas festivities and they are the perfect shade of holiday red! The gold looks very rich and is the perfect warm tone to match the jade. Just dangly enough to catch the light and make the facets twinkle.. The leverbacks are so nice- dont have to worry they'll fall off; don't ever have to hunt for the earring backs...very comfortable to wear, too. These are very well-made and an exceptional value! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello
 Jan 6, 2011

Dealing with overstock.com was quick and easy. I thought the stones would be more translucent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from NC,  May 26, 2010

Lovely red and nice workmanship. Looks exactly as pictured and enhances daily outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Earrings
 from Utah,  May 14, 2010

I was generally pleased thought I thought the "Jade" stone had a little plastic look and feel. I would suggest that where possible the manufacture indicate on the item or in gift box the type of stone and the composition of the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 15, 2010

Got this as a gift and love the color! Received many compliments whenever I put them on. They are also very comfortable to wear. I like them so well that I bought several more pairs in different colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from nyc,  Apr 3, 2010

the color is darker than what shown in picture but it has a rich tone. accurate photo though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought