Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These gold-tone drop earrings have lever back which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Aug 29, 2014

Earrings are of good color. I would have expected crystal to have a little more bling. Like the fact that the backs are not fish hooks. I don't care for that look. A nice earring for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kenner, LA,  May 22, 2013

I got these for my Mother and she loves them! They are soo pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings really sparkle
 from WI,  Aug 28, 2012

These do capture light with their many facets and they're a pretty green

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were an accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they'd be a little larger. I wish you'd describe in inches, such as 1/2" or 1" long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and feminine
 from Northern California Coast,  Aug 15, 2012

Absolutely no problems with these. They aren't showy, but classy. I just love them. Well worth the price. Love getting a good deal. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Good stones. Metalwork was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pretty earrings. A little big, but very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 8, 2012

these earrings are just as pictured. a look of fine jewelry, stunning color, clever shape. they are really a little larger than they appear. very handsome all around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a Little Sparkle to Your Life
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jun 23, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. They are simple but lovely. They catch the light and are fun to wear with casual outfits. They are well made too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 19, 2012

These earrings are pretty. They look great on, however I don't think the metal is any kind of quality. I feel that if I handle them too strongly they will bend. Other than that, a great buy. They are very eye catching and pretty when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 11, 2012

I really like the color of these earrings -- the cut of the crystal reflects the light nicely. They are slightly larger than I expected, but overall a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good depiction of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little longer than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Austrian Cystal Briolette Earrings
 from Tallahassee FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I just received my earrings and they are just beatiful. These will be my new go to earrings. I have green eyes and these earrings brings out the color in my eyes. I just might have to order more in differenct colors. The size of the earring are perfect not to big and not to small. These get my a rating from me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Feb 8, 2012

The earrings were larger than I expected. Though the earrings were good quality, the crystal looked like plastic and the green color was very dull. Returned the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ks,  Nov 9, 2011

very pretty. love the pretty color. nice weight to them. reflect light nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Rochester,ny,  Jul 25, 2011

The color of the earrings is great and the workmanship outstanding.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2011

I was very impressed by these earrings. They look alot more expensive than what I paid for them and I love the way they shine and sparkle. I want to buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more dazzling than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The crystal stone is bright and just sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love!
 from athens, ga,  Apr 18, 2011

These are my new favorite earrings - simply beautiful! The color is deep and brilliant, the drop elegant and understated. I also bought the matching necklace, and I just adore the set. I'm so pleased with it, I'm going to buy another set in a different crystal color. Buy the set - the earrings at the very least!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? A++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not every day wear
 from Fairhope, Alabama,  May 27, 2010

These were purchased as a gift for my mom. She loved them but they are a little too dressy for everyday wear. They are perfect for evening wear or a dressy top with jeans and hills. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Crystal
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2010

These are amazing earrings. I fell in love with the cut of the crystal hanging from the dainty gold post - be care when putting on. Beautiful, stylish design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Angels Camp, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought these green crystal briolette earrings expecting them to be a bit smaller. I was pleasantly surprised at their larger size when they arrived. There's a little bit of weight to them, but not too heavy...just enough to make them look and feel like quality jewelry. I love the gold wiring with the green crystal...another great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 from Seattle,  Jun 20, 2009

.They don't look cheap but I had expected a *bit* more sparkle. Having said that, I **will** say that the colors are very pretty, they're a perfect weight and size. I wanted some color and dangle, and that's what I got with these.AND they're a nice light weight; you can feel them in your earlobes but they don't pull them down.I think these earrings would be especially good for teenagers or little girls (or someine with short hair) but I'm a grown woman with medium-length and they look ok on me too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought