Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"GOLDEN PEARL & CYRSTAL" necklace
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2012

Although this necklace & bracelet are very nice, I was disappointed because none of the pearls had any pink or champagne hues to them like it appeared in O.'s photos of the item. Virtually all of them looked like they were covered in a soft-colored gold. If this is what you are looking for; then you will be pleased with this jewelry. If you are looking for pearls that vary in color, keep looking because these pearls look like they are only gold in color. They were very nice though & as always, O. was terrific about returns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No...some of the pearls in the necklace photo appeared to have a "pinkish" cast,but in reality all the pearls appeared to be golden in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

The pearls are in varying shades of light gold and champagne. Creates a simply elegant look with the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really classy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 13, 2011

I wore this at my daughter's wedding and received nothing compliments on it. A great accessory and really put the finishes on my outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Golden pearl and crystal necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

beautiful product that I would eagerly recommend and will probably buy another piece of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 8, 2011

The necklace is very pretty and matches the earrings perfectly. Although I haven't worn it yet, I think it will match several colors in my wardrobe. The quality seems very good also...I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace beauty
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. I also bought the matching bracelet. Love them both!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Missouri,  Mar 22, 2010

This necklace plus the matching earrings was a gift from my husband, which I picked out myself. That way you are sure you will like it. Makes it easier on him too. It is a very pretty necklace. The pearls are so smooth and the crystal beads really sparkle. The color is very neutral and will go with just about anything. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 30, 2009

I gave this necklace and matching earrings to my sister in-law as a birthday gift. Their wedding was the next weekend. They looked elegant with her wedding dress, and versatile enough to wear with business casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Sep 5, 2009

This necklace was exactly what I was looking for to wear with my chocolate brown dress for a wedding. Absolutely beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle to really set off the dress perfectly. The colors are great to wear with any outfit color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top