For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Beauty!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jul 1, 2009

I had recently purchased a chocolate pearl necklace and wanted matching earrings. I looked everywhere for chocolate pearl earrings of a similar size and hue. These are a perfect match for the necklace. They are of excellent quality and the size is the same.These earrings go easily from dressy to casual and the leverbacks has just the right amount of dangle to it. Thanks Overstock for a beauty pair of earrings at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Scottsdale AZ,  May 23, 2013

These earrings arrived in a very pretty box. They were originally for my sister, but once I saw them I decided to keep them! They are really elegant and can be worn for both casual and dressy occasions. They are just gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, classy looking, shiny pearls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent find
 from Pocono mountains Pennsylvania,  Jul 11, 2012

I had such difficulty finding bronzed or brown pearls jewelry for my sons wedding and I spent a lot of time searching Thanks to overstock I found exactly what I was looking for along with a very reasonable price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but i did not measure just eyeballed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality it seems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for price
 from Ukiah, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Earrings are very comfortable. The "pearl" doesn't look like a pearl because it doesn't have any "sheen".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are very well made, but the pearl tends to look almost like plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Running Springs, california,  Jun 15, 2012

Now days with the price of gold so high you need to either go gold filled or sterling..I have plenty of sterling silver with brown but wanted a more earthtone look. These are perfect. The color of the pearls is perfect as in the gold filled earring. Will wear them alot. thank you O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta,  Jan 25, 2012

I have order three jewelry items from Overstock and all of them, more or less, disappointed me, especially the earrings. The clasps is so thin and metal is so soft, that just after one day using, the clasp is twisted like I used it many years

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Griffin, Ga,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my boss. They are very dressy and do look just like the picture on site. I will order other items and will get myself a set also. Very nice! Looks like they would cost more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, dressy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

they look like the pricey kind. I like the lobster close--don't have to worry about them slipping out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Virgina,  Nov 12, 2011

I ordered them to go with a pearl necklace a friend had made for me. The color of the pearls in the earrings are quite close and match nicely. I wear them very often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive
 from Rome, Ga.,  Oct 25, 2011

I needed a pair of earrings to go with a necklace I had. All I ever saw was a simple brown pearl. I wanted something a little more dressy. The earrings were just right. They looked nice and not too flashy. I would be comfortable wearing them with a nice outfit or just jeans. I highly recommend them. The quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was beautiful and looked expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate. The earrings were not too long just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely
 from Townsend, De.,  Aug 14, 2011

These earrings will light up any woman's face. The pearls are absolutely lovely and my first bronzy brown color. The earrings are light weight, so easy on the ear, but yet project great substance. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I thought but pearls are perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop earrings
 from Northern California,  Jul 28, 2011

I wore these earrings during part of my daughter's wedding activites...got lots of compliments...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings seemed to match the site picture pretty well..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lked the quality...remember these earrings are goldfill.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 22, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I bought them as a gift and my friend absolutely loved them. I may have to get a pair for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earings are lovely, perfect lenth and just the right color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2011

These were beautiful. They were a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved them. I also bought the chocolate pearl necklace to match and she was very happy. I paid far more for my own chocolate pearls that I purchased through Diamonds International on a cruise. Great price, lovely jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Dec 7, 2010

pearls of a different color than the photo and the size of the earrings is smaller than the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2010

I was reluctant to even get into brown pearls but finally ordered a varigated necklace. I also ordered some brown pearl studs but decided to pizzazz things up and later ordered these brown pearl drop earrings. They really are pretty and perk up the whole picture. Oh, and yes, I fell in love with brown pearls so try them....I'm sure you'll like then and they add to anything you wear in brown tones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Kt. Gold Filled bronze earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

Recently I had purchased a necklace that was made up of pearls. I later saw these earrings and I knew they would match perfectly... I was pleased with the quality and look of these earrings. They go great with the necklace..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

I love these earrings!! I have developed a real passion for the chocolate color pearl jewelry that is so popular now. I looked all over to find dangle earrings to wear with the chocolate pearl necklace I have and was very pleased when I found these. You will love them and at this price, you can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet nice
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Aug 27, 2010

This is a very nice pair of earrings for the price. The style is subtle yet elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top