Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from india,  Jun 7, 2013

Am sure that the response has been excellent and wishing you all the success always. Taking the liberty to share our credentials and some of the work that we have been doing at http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com in the field of natural jyotish quality gemstones(rubies,sapphires,emeralds,natural pearls,organic red corals) and planetary gemology. Seeing the images and your excellent insights we felt that you would appreciate what we do too. And for your viewing at convenience some links to our blogs/articles too which we hope you like and find useful . http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/blue-sapphire-the-most-beautiful-gemstone.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/unheatedemerald.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/precious-natural-red-coral.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/guard-yourself-against-useless-fake-pearls.php

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and look great
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jun 3, 2013

I looked a long time to find the right set for an outfit I wanted to wear them with, and they are perfect, and an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Received!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 15, 2012

Ordered this product for my aunt for ther bday. Item was never delivered. Very dissappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 6, 2012

I purchased this set for my daughter's Jr/Sr prom. Loved the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact size, shape and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

Very pretty set. Nicesize to dress up or dress casual. Very pretty. And, it came super fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine jewelry set
 from Miami, Fl,  May 13, 2011

I recently bought this set as a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it so much. I love the onyx stones they are so smooth. It looks as if I paid more for this item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this set as I gift for a friend for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised by the craftsmanship of the jewelry! It was a good size and very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from california,  Aug 4, 2010

I bought them for my friends birthday. She loved the set, very well made, and very pretty. I would of like the chain a little longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~
 from USA,  Jul 11, 2008

This set is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is so versatile and I use it with everyday outfits and dress up too. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price!!
 from Alburquerque, NM,  Jun 11, 2008

I needed some black onyx for my jewelery collection. This set of onyx made the perfect addition. The set is not too big and not too small. I will soooo enjoy wearing this set!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top