Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brownish gold loveliness!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 14, 2013

Beautiful earrings! The briolettes are a beautiful mix of brown and gold (classic Tiger's Eye) with a lovely sheen. The goldfilled leverbacks are elegant and sturdy as well. Highly recommended to anyone who oves brown or golden toned jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger's eye earrings
 from Central PA,  Apr 2, 2013

Earrings were as promised, very nice quality and style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Henderson,NV,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this as a gift, and the person I gave it too loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery I purchased was really nice & was gift
 from West Valley City, Utah,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a friend and they really likes the gift & the quality of this item and other jewelry I purchased from Overstock over the Christmas season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2012

These are perfect to wear every day and into the evening - not too small not too large. A nice complement to my other Tiger Eye jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate presentation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiger eye earring
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2011

This was the cheapest quality earring out of the whole lot I bought. Wanted to return it ASAP.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Feb 17, 2010

Love the yellow and brown colors.Well worth the price.Packing done very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is great!
 Dec 2, 2009

However, I am very unhappy with the shipping. I paid for express shipping and my earrings didn't arrive until a week later. Stick with regular shipping, folks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Earrings
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 24, 2009

I am very happy with my new earrings. The size and color just exactly as I was thinking.This is fourth items I bought from Overstock this year. I absolutely love their products and save, cheap and reliable delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 26, 2008

I was very pleased with these earrings. I have a necklace that has a tiger eye stone in the center and these earrings are a perfect match and the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Expected
 from Callifornia,  Jul 30, 2008

The earrings look just like the picture and they look beautiful on. I had a hard time finding Tidger Eye earrings in gold to match a bracelet. These are perfect, not too heavy to put stress on the ear but just enough weight so they dangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tiger's eye
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 31, 2008

These earrings are delicate and a nice size. They are gold-filled and matched a tiger's eye necklace that I have in 14kt gold. The earring are great for the office and also for going out and for special occasions. I recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 22, 2008

These earrings were great -- I got compliments on them the first time I wore them. A little delicate, so not sure how they will hold up over time. Wish they came in silver instead of gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Earrings
 from Maywood, NJ,  Jan 3, 2008

I gave the earrings as a Christmas gift and she loved them! The only criticism I have is that the dangle and post appeared silver online, but it is actually gold in color. I preferred the silver, but they were a hit nonetheless!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from South Carolina,  Nov 10, 2007

These earrings are just awesome as well as looking good they are comfortable and go with everthing. Would also make a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding earrings
 from MA,  Aug 28, 2007

I have received many compliments. They are a good buy and I would recommend the purchase of them to anyone. You won't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Jun 29, 2007

Perfect for every day wear--just right size and color goes with practically everything! The drop isn't too long or the earring too heavy. Love the leverback--no worries of losing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catchy
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2007

These were a nice surprise in their depth of color and the way they catch the light. I've received many compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 15, 2007

Attractive earrings at a reasonable price. I like the secure closure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stones
 from Georgia,  Apr 14, 2007

These earrings have lovely stones with great reflective qualities and all the variations of brown you would expect in a good tiger eye. I was only disappointed the the surface of the stone is faceted, which definately subtracts from the overall appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top