Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming is a good description!
 from Astoria, Oregon,  May 25, 2012

These earrings are charming and beautiful and I look forward to wearing them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Torrance, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

Look expensive, quailty is very good, Perfect for evening wear, or formal wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look expensive, quailty is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for a nice gift
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2011

Overall I really liked these (to give as a gift to my wife) for the price and my wife was very pleased with them as well. She doesn't have much gold tone jewelry and these are a nice addition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seemed very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best buy. Casual or party wear. Champagne fill is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Earrings
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 15, 2011

I am thrilled with these earrings! They look like they cost a lot more that I paid for them. Lots of sparkle; very flattering on. Will continue to purchase items from this line!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them but couldn't keep
 from Boston, MA.,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought these earrings to go along with the bracelet made by the same manufacturer. I do like these earrings but I didn't realize these were gold filled which I'm not able to wear. I get a reaction. I had to return the bracelet because it was too small and I'm now giving back the earrings because I'm not able to wear. I do think these earrings are an elegant find for you to wear and the price was very reasonable. The two together make them a great pair for an elegant affair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings!
 from Inga, NJ,  Jan 3, 2011

These earrings are very pretty! They are as light as a feather, and have a very nice sparkle. I am absolutely pleased with these earrings! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 kt Gold Fill Chunky Champagne Crystal Earrings
 from St Johns, Mi,  Dec 30, 2010

I did not know just how gorgeous these earrings were until they arrived because the picture does them little justice. They will fit into my wardrobe for earrings to make a subtle but awesome statement for dressy occaisions and the champagne color will add to anything I pick to wear. Now I wish I had the bracelet .............You will not be disappointed believe me and the price I paid was such a great deal. Be prepared for the compliments coming your way. This was my Christmas/New Years gift to myself and Thank You Overstock....you made my day as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2010

I bought the charming life earrings for my bridesmaids for my wedding. The picture doesn't give the true elegance of how beautiful these earrings are. They are absolutely breathe taking. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Jul 31, 2010

Pretty and lightweight. They pick up the light and sparkle. They look great for all occasions -- dressing up and dressing down. Good bargain -- recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old world charm
 Mar 25, 2010

I could not be happier with these crystal earings. They are not too heavy and yet you can feel them dangle so you know they are there. The two crystals are separated by a beaded gold color wire that add to their charm. The crystals are high quality.Good for a night out or work,don't miss out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 15, 2009

These earrings are beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. They are light weight, very elegant and very pretty. I am so very pleased I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from CT,  Dec 12, 2009

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my neice and they are so beautiful that I decided to keep them for myself and bought her something else! Too gorgeous to give away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Nov 17, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the earrings and they matched perfectly with the bracelet I purchased as well. I only wish there was a necklace to go with them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Maine,  Apr 22, 2013

These earrings didn't do a thing for me. I thought I'd love them but they were very "blah" in my opinion. They seem well made...but I was surprised to see that the bottom crystal is flat not round...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought these for my bridesmaids and they are just really pretty in person! I thought they would be a smidge bigger, but that's ok. They will look great on them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close, I thought they'd be a smidge bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, they look more expensive than they actually are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal earrings
 from L A County, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I love the Charming Life brand! I love sparkly earrings. These were beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring hook broke
 from Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

The clasp / hook on one of the earrings broke on my first wear. Bad quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant, look great
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Sep 19, 2012

These earrings are very pretty, i haven't worn them yet, they will look very nice with dress clothing, they arrived quickly, and are exactly as pictured. they look as if they are well made, i am looking forward to enjoying them in they years ahead I am very petite and i must be careful of long earrings, if they are too long or too big they make me look like i have no neck, these are just the right length, danglely but not too long, or too big in general.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactally as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the picture and the product its self are exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Thousand Oaks CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought 5 of these to go along with the necklace of the same crystals for all of my bridesmaids. It matched perfectly and looked so beautiful on each girl! The way they caught the sunlight made each bridesmaid sparkle in the afternoon ceremony. I thought they all looked so lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought