Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good.watch
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 17, 2014

A good watch. Lightweight & durable. Takes a little time to figure out all the bells and whistles but other then that I'm completely satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome watch!
 from boone, north carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

my husband loves this watch. it looks very nice on his writst.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

My husband loves this watch it is a great buy, the qulity is superb. We were looking at watches that cost a lot more and even the sales guy..yes the Sales guy told us that this watch has feautres they didn't have...lol I know trust me you won't be disappointed with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio SGW400H-1BV Wrist Watch
 from WA,  Feb 4, 2013

good watch and altimeter. Instructions could use sopme clarity, but once you understand them then all goes well during the setup

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 27, 2012

The watch is pretty kewl, delivered in a timely fashion. The only drawback is the quality of the band. A bit on the cheap side, but otherwise, an awesome watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

Bought this watch before a trip to India. Worked as advertized. Provided constant time in multiple zones plus altitude and temperature. Would recommend for the world traveler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 from Northern California, USA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a very nice advanced function affordable sports watch. Face is glass, large and easy to read. Plastic watch case is much lighter than anticipated, so it should be great for active sports. All functions work as described, although watch band looks to be a bit flimsy. Time will tell if it survives weekend rides, hikes, and climbs. Overall, a nice watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate presentation of product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product matched the website description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from McCandless, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

I have enjoyed the watch. It is what I expected when I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Usual Casio quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like This Watch!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

I have always liked Casio watces and this one lives up to what I expected. I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good image to product view!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio tickers
 from SAn Bernardino,  Jun 20, 2012

This watch is helpful for my mornings workouts as I train in the San Gabriel mountains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Casio quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the money
 from Wisconsin,  May 25, 2012

I go this for my husband who is a watch addict. He needed a watch that could be worn during excercise, sailing, etc. This fit the bill. He's been happy with it so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top