Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

Bought this watch before a trip to India. Worked as advertized. Provided constant time in multiple zones plus altitude and temperature. Would recommend for the world traveler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

My husband loves this watch it is a great buy, the qulity is superb. We were looking at watches that cost a lot more and even the sales guy..yes the Sales guy told us that this watch has feautres they didn't have...lol I know trust me you won't be disappointed with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio SGW400H-1BV Wrist Watch
 from WA,  Feb 4, 2013

good watch and altimeter. Instructions could use sopme clarity, but once you understand them then all goes well during the setup

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 27, 2012

The watch is pretty kewl, delivered in a timely fashion. The only drawback is the quality of the band. A bit on the cheap side, but otherwise, an awesome watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 from Northern California, USA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a very nice advanced function affordable sports watch. Face is glass, large and easy to read. Plastic watch case is much lighter than anticipated, so it should be great for active sports. All functions work as described, although watch band looks to be a bit flimsy. Time will tell if it survives weekend rides, hikes, and climbs. Overall, a nice watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate presentation of product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product matched the website description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the money
 from Wisconsin,  May 25, 2012

I go this for my husband who is a watch addict. He needed a watch that could be worn during excercise, sailing, etc. This fit the bill. He's been happy with it so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Casio SGW400H-1BV
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought this for my dad, especially because he live in mountainous region and close to the sea. It lets him know the altimeter (or height).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Multi-Function Watch
 Oct 27, 2015

I was searching for a watch with the capability of providing altitude information. Most of the watches with this capability were over $***. This watch was reasonably priced and provided all the capabilities I need for camping, hiking, biking and touring. Since I normally wear a lightweight Casio, the size, shape and weight of this watch was ideal. Like all the other Casios I have owned, this is rugged and waterproof. It's a great watch for active people who are looking for something inexpensive but versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good.watch
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 17, 2014

A good watch. Lightweight & durable. Takes a little time to figure out all the bells and whistles but other then that I'm completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome watch!
 from boone, north carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

my husband loves this watch. it looks very nice on his writst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sner
 Mar 14, 2016

Great watch for the money. It has everything one needs. Looks smart as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this for backpacking. Have not used it yet. But i like the functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Dec 23, 2015

Bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gobybus
 Aug 5, 2015

Great watch ! Reasonably priced. Combines Analog and Digital features that make it very easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent Casio watch purchase
 from Sandy, UT,  Dec 2, 2014

I really like this watch. It is just the right size and is very capable. The only change that I would make to the design or layout of the watch, is I would switch the time and date display fields.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from McCandless, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

I have enjoyed the watch. It is what I expected when I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Usual Casio quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like This Watch!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

I have always liked Casio watces and this one lives up to what I expected. I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good image to product view!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio tickers
 from SAn Bernardino,  Jun 20, 2012

This watch is helpful for my mornings workouts as I train in the San Gabriel mountains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Casio quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought