Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Racio digital watch
 from Delaware,  Nov 10, 2012

When i first open the package. I was like wow look good, Remind me when i was a little younger i used to have one like this, gold. I love casio they make good product. I will recommend this watch to anyone that like classic watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same not so much difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a little bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality look very good, look very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Indiana,  Sep 22, 2012

I would recommend this watch for a cheap everyday watch. It is small and simple and a good buy for someone who is into a digital watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looked just like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, inexpensive watch.
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 8, 2012

You can count on Casio to build a good watch that lasts for years. The band, although looking nice, doesn't look like it will compete with the watch. Nevertheless, it is a good buy and I'm happy with the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Casio is very reliable. The band isn't much, but for the price, it's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 28, 2012

after looking in manyh many stores I knew exactly what I wanted and overstock had it. I have been happy with everything I have purchased from overstock so far. The price in the stores for this watch was much more than overstock even with the 2.95 shipping. The watch is great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price; Need To Correct Description
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 9, 2012

Updated version of a watch I have bought previously; the larger display is nice and easy to read. That said, the description is in need of correction -- the watch is stated to have a stainless steel case and a mineral crystal lens, however the lens is PLASTIC and the only parts of the watch that are stainless steel are the case BACK and the band. The case itself is CHROME-PLATED PLASTIC, which is easily scratched through to the plastic underneath. Still, the watch is a good value for the money and functions well. Just plan on throwing it away and buying a new one when the battery dies. When my last watch died I replaced the battery, but it was still dead -- wish I had just ordered another watch instead of wasting money on battery replacement. I don't know if the battery will really last ten years as stated, I somehow feel this is unlikely, but only time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 28, 2012

This was very similar to a watch my husband had what seemed forever. He was so disappointed when it stopped working and we couildn't find anything similar until I researched it on Overstock. He couldn't be more pleased and the delivery time was excellent. Will definitely be shopping here more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product match with the image, thanks
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

Good product, match with the image, works well and fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acording to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch for the price
 from Western NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Decent watch for the price. Didn't need super-submersible type, just water resistant. Sturdy stainless steel band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate title.
 from 90815,  Dec 9, 2011

Item was delivered on time and was as advertised. Good quality, great seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved ti!
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 3, 2011

Great classic designed watch! Loved it! I recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as how it is!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Oct 12, 2011

As I mentioned I purchased this for my boyfriend. He said it was too big for his taste (I love his honesty), so I would have returned it. His 17 yr old son saw it & pounced! He's thrilled by it & wears it nearly every day. You just have to know your giftee better...... should have waited before getting a personal gift, we had only been dating 3 months. Anyhow, that is no reflection on the watch. It seems to be very sturdy & of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I try to look for dimensions, this is a BOLD watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought it for my boyfriend in March, it is still functioning perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital stretch watch
 from PA,  Oct 8, 2011

The watch did not have a stretch band as pictured and was small for a large man. It was also very difficult to set. Overstock was very nice about the return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows a stretch band, but it's not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISREPRESENTED!
 from Livonia, MI,  Feb 27, 2011

Today 27FEB11 Overstock.com lists this item as: ***Case: Square shaped stainless steel, Actual Case: CHROME PLATED PLASTIC*** ***Crystal: Mineral, Actual Crystal: PLASTIC*** ***Water resistance: 3 ATM/30 meters/100feet, Actual Water resistance: Categorized as 'water resistant' which means you can just get it wet.*** This watch boasts a 10 year battery life. I think this is about ten times the expected life of the case. Hopefully Overstock will fix their listing. Until then, beware! On a positive note, Casio made a very good looking watch that has large digits. Unfortunately, I don't think it will stay 'good looking' for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought