Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Cicero, Il.,  May 31, 2011

I looked at the picture online and the watch looked like it had a light gray face, instead it was a dark gray which made it very hard for me to read.I will end up giving it away.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ca.,  Feb 16, 2013

just what I wanted to replace the one I had. a simple, easy to read watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a licking - at a great price.
 from Los Lunas, New Mexico,  Nov 16, 2012

A watch you can wear rough sports or hard work and not get your good watch messed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck!
 from Midwest,  Sep 12, 2012

This should be your go to watch, waterproof, sleek and attractive, it doesn't get in the way of any writing or typing do the slim band, and stays on for hours without being too warm. Great buy, will definitely keep buying once this one eventually dies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, completely accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, the band is very adjustable and accommodates a narrow wrist like mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from CA,  Sep 8, 2012

My review is that all went as promised and the product is just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Running!
 from Madison, CT,  Aug 7, 2012

I have not found another watch in stores or online that provides such an easy to use timer. It is not necessary to look at the watch when setting the timer...just push the top button and listen for the number of beeps (1 beep sets it to 1 min., 2 beeps = 3 min, etc.). There is no irritating beeping to let you know that time is almost up. It simply starts to beep to let you know the time is up. One push of the button stops the beeping. I use this watch every time I run, as I am starting off slowly (walk for 5 min., then 1 min. run + 1 min. walk intervals). No other watch provides such an easy to use timer. I purchased a second one, just in case, as I would be so unhappy to be without this timer. I will use this watch in any situation that would benefit from a timer, as it is so much easier to set and stop than my cell phone, and other watches. Definitely not a beautiful watch, though...I wouldn't wear it while trying to appear professionally well dressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't give you a good perspective on how small the display is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had this watch very long, but so far, I absolutely love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exaclty what I was looking for.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2012

I lost my original Casio watch and was looking online for a replacement. I found the exact watch on O.com and immediately ordered a new one. The price was so reasonable. This is a favorite casual watch of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio LA11WB-1 Women's Wrist Watch
 from Saint Joseph,MO,,  Jul 7, 2012

Would you recommend . Very good price compared to in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these watches and they were exactly as great as the ones that I would purchase in-stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Equivalent as the in-store products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Watch Ever!
 from Visalia, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

No other watch like it. For the price, its a miracle. I can turn on the timer with the press of a button. With kids, for cooking, this is magic! This is the 4th one I've bought, exactly the same. They last about 2 years, so I'm a believer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary good value
 from Phoenix,  Jun 6, 2012

We keep buying this same watch because my wife likes it and knows how to work it. The watch was almost the same price as the replacement band the old one needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Miami, Florida,  May 5, 2011

I had the same watch for years until the band cracked. To my surprise, Overstock had the same model at a great price (couldn't find it in stores) so I treated myself. Sturdy watch-highly recommended!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To hard to program
 from FL,  Apr 28, 2011

To difficult to program,with arthritis in my hands, I would have been better off with just a regular watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Watch
 from Thornton, CO,  Jan 13, 2011

It's small so I gave it to my daughter as a gift. She liked it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from N CA,  Jan 13, 2011

I've bought these watches a few times over the decades; sooner or later I drown them in the washer or scratch the bezel too badly. I always replace them, because this has a number of features I love (stopwatch, timer, etc.) as well as being a nice watch. Lots more info here: *****

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 26, 2010

This is a very good product. Fit perfectly, and looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top