Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casio G-Shock
 Jul 27, 2007

Great watch. Durable and reliable at a fraction of the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great buy!
 from SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS.,  Jun 25, 2014

This was one of the buys I made, with the same high quality and excellent price. It's attractive as well as manly. I would recommend this watch as great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excdllent
 from Southern CA,  Jun 25, 2014

great product for intended use as a knock around outdoor watch vs dress type, Shipping was slow.. Some setting issues in understanding processes as a senior but, overall very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

My husband loves the watch,. It is quite durable and keeps excellent tome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my boyfriend to wear to work and he loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Great watch..................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas present for my cousin and he loves it. He's a minor so the watch is a good size for his wrist (both the face and wrist strap). Great price!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-)
 from Baytown Tx,  Dec 20, 2013

I was really nervous ordering online, I have never ordered anything online! For this being my first time the experience was GREAT! The quality and price of the product was amazing! I will be sure to purchase again from Overstock! Oh yeah delivery was great as well! Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sporty
 from phila p,a,  Dec 19, 2013

I PURCHASE THE WATCH FOR MY 14 YR OLD SON FOR XMAS. FOR THE PRICE I PAID I CANT COMPLAIN. THEIR ISN'T MUCH DIFFERENCE TO OTHER GSHOCK WATCHES EXCEPT A LITTLE DETAIL

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this watch!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 1, 2013

My son needed a watch for his day to day activities as well as his outdoor adventures. This watch was exactly what he wanted. He likes how it looks and functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase!
 from SF, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

I was just looking forward to getting a cheap watch that was also pretty good quality-wise. This was an alright watch, I bought it for around $$$ I believe, if I didn't get it here I might have gotten it elsewhere. Most G-Shock watches function the same so there's no difference in performance overall between this watch and other more expensive g-shock watches but I like the fact that the watch was cheap. I think though, the difference between most g-shock watches is the quality and rarity perhaps, but nonetheless this was a great pick-up for around $% bux.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Trustful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing, but it fit my hand very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent for the amount you pay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from anchorage alaska,  Nov 13, 2012

i wanted a g shock watch that was on sale then i checked overstock and walla i found what i wanted so thanks team of overstock keep it up..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very spot on..
  • How accurate was the sizing? very ccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfy and very useful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for any athletic man.
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2007

Gave as birthday/christmas gift to triathlete, workout nut, and runner. This would be a great gift for anyone interested in using stop watch feature while trying to increase their indurance level. Additionally, I am not feature savy and I was able to set the time and understand the location and "how to" of all/most of the features.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Shock (ing value)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 24, 2007

Wow! What a great feeling to get a great deal for a quality piece! Thanks. I am pleasantly surprised and will be using this watch for a few years to come. Surprisingly, I'd just imagined wearing it to work out or on the weekend; but, I find that I really like it and have put the other watches, away for a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch and great price on Overstock
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2007

This is a great watch at a great price! Casio G-Shock is simple to operate and very durable. I highly recommend this watch to anyone who plays sports or does outdoor activities. Good everyday casual watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a great watch
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 30, 2007

For the price it is great! My husband uses it for work and it is a durable watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top