Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from LAX,  Jul 22, 2012

Great Watch for the price, keeps perfect time with no winding or batteries!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr *******
 Sep 10, 2015

Actually a fine product but the band has a limited adjustment. Couldn't make it small enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for what it is!
 Aug 21, 2015

"You really get what you pay for with this watch, its not an expensive, high end time piece. Which is fine, I love this watch as an everyday worker, I just wish they offered the same thing with more durability! The acrylic lens scratches, maybe it's polycarbonate, whatever, it's just not saphire... or glass even. I've had it for maybe 6 months, can't remember exactly, but the silver paint is wearing off on corners and definitely not as durable as company descriptions make it seem. It holds up ok though, and does look nicer than plain plastic, but it still is that, just plastic. As for the stainless band, good. Nice looking, easily adjustable with some small tools, and durable. 5/5 for what it is as a cheap stainless band. I didn't pay over a hundred for a quality piece, but i wanted something with the electronic internals and solar feature that Casio offers. Would I recommend it? Definitely! Would I still like and pay for a nicer version? Definitely, but this will last forever! Thats right, forever! I'll just have to figure out what to do about repairing or replacing the lens later, and maybe repainting the case as well, but it's a nice looking work watch, so who cares if it isn't that pretty and perfect?!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio Solar Watch
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Nice, stylish watch that does not require changing a battery. Digital display is a little small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kv
 Dec 5, 2015

great watch for price no winding or battery`s required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low cost solar watch
 Nov 29, 2015

This watch is light weight and easy to wear. It is very accurate. I would highly recommend it as a low cost alternative to other available solar watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought this for my husband for work purposes and it is really good it keeps perfect timing it's very comfortable the band was a little tricky to resize but I got it done overall it's a really good inexpensive watch it was worth the buy !!!!!*****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as above
 Jul 24, 2015

Casio always seems to build a great product. I like the fact that I will not have to replace batteries. The face looks good and the features are immense! Even for Casio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 1, 2015

Was skeptical at first. But watch is great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Apr 21, 2015

Keeps excellent time and actually has many features that I will probably not use. Sizing the band was quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Powered Watch
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a good product, keeps good time and is comfortable to wear. Easy to operate all the modes this watch supports. The digital display is a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the money. Good casual watch
 from Glenview, IL.,  Sep 12, 2014

Have only had it for about three weeks and like it a lot. Only criticism is the crystal has already scratched and does so easily. That was disappointing, but otherwise like the watch a lot, keeps perfect time, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gresat product
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2014

comfortable, accurate and durable..able to handle bumps and bruises

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Looks good and shows accurate time. Solar powered is a big plus as you never have to worry about batteries. The best part is that it comes pre-programmed with times for 50 cities. Just select your city, select if you want Daylight savings on and you are all set. The only drawback is that "Timer" function is little hard to set and use as the screen is small. But then you should buy a sports watch if you are going to use that function often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a good purchase with quick shipment!
 from Chicago suburb,  May 14, 2013

This watch keeps excellent time and is a good value purchase with quick shipment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent description with an exact photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality with good pricing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

A good watch for anyone to have, a great gift idea as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 Oct 16, 2015

Works like it is supposed to. Nice appearance. Good qualty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought