For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from WestCoast.,  Nov 15, 2011

Absolutely love this pendant. Everytime I wear it, I get plenty of compliments. Love the script: "as above so below, as within so without." Glad I researched the Theban alphabet; for those who don't know, it does have some association with Wiccan culture. Either way, it's a great piece of jewelry. I'm so thirlled with it and so glad I treated myself to a nice piece. Great for a special occasion or to wear casually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was just like the image on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great, a little larger than I thought it was, but I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Chain it comes with is nice and sturdy enough to support the weight, but it's not too heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Monterey, Tn.,  Apr 10, 2012

The necklace was beautiful. My daughter loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florence, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

This necklace was better than I thought! I am soooo happy with it! It's symbolism is beautiful. The workmanship is beautiful. Most definately worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family gift
 from Riverside, California,  Jun 12, 2013

I do genealogy and am always looking for a way to keep our family interested in their past relatives. This did the trick. I purchased one for everyone in my family at Christmas and made a contest out of it. I put cash in an envelope and told them, the first one that can tell me what the inscription means gets the envelope with the cash. For the next fifteen minutes they were pounding away on their smartphones and finally my son-in-law jumped up and gave me the exact translation. Now they will always remember what it means and always display them when ever the family has a get together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice peice
 from Calverto NY,  Jun 3, 2013

Gave to my daughter as a gift. She loved it. She wheres it all the time. The saying really got her attention as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the intricacies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree
 from massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2013

amazing detail& hard work went into this piece every detail was amazing on it a beautifully made piece of art that I wear proudly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality very impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice piece of jewellery
 from Australia,  Feb 2, 2013

The piece was exactly as I hoped it would be and since wearing it I have had many compliments on not only it's appearance but also the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did lack a little compared to the actual product but this is to be expected with metallic objects
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this for a Chrismas gift for my sister, who is very spiritual. Then I bought one for myself because I liked it so much. When I wear it I think of her and how much she loves the heaven and earth connection. It makes me feel close to her when she lives so far away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was slightly larger than I envisioned
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Necklace
 from Sudbury, ON,  Jan 3, 2013

This product lived up to expectations and was well appreciated by the person who received it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It! It is Beautiful !
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 30, 2012

It is a very pretty medallion ...and I love the inscription .....it is quite wonderful... Better than expected. Inspiring......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't of asked for better!
 from Florida,  Sep 14, 2012

I'm so happy I purchased this necklace! I was looking for a statement pendant of this sort and I can't tell you just how pretty and intricate it is. I've received multiple compliments while wearing it. I wanted something that you would be able to see easily while wearing and this was just perfect. If you are looking for a smaller pendant I would not recommend this one for you. Also the box chain it comes with is very well crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Necklace
 from Annapolis MD,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought this as a gift -- tempted to keep it! Beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavyweight, beautiful piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beyond all my expectations
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 23, 2012

I purchased this necklace and could not be more pleased. It is so well designed and crafted. It is stunning on the chain and sits prominently on my neck showing itself off for everybody. Everything went smoothly with the order, the payment and the delivery. I could not be more pleased and will definitely shop Overstock again and will look at more things from Peter Stone the designer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this necklace is superb. It is beautifully designed and the manufacture is excellent. I looks like everything was done with a standard of excellence.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Elkhart, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

The shipping time was awesome! Plus the product is perfect and the chain that came with it was better quality than I thought I would get!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought provoking design
 from Wausau, WI,  Feb 3, 2012

I love Peter Stone designs and, being interested in genealogy, the Tree of Life message really spoke to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful sterling piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter Stone Collection Sterling Silver Tree of Lif
 from St Louis Mo,  Jan 19, 2012

This is a very well crafted piece. Peter Stone is an outstanding artists and you cannot beat the price here on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from texas,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this for my wife who had one almost like it. She was thrilled. little larger than i thought but she was pleased, that is what counts....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina - Tree of Live
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

This product appears to have been crafted well, it is quite beautiful to view. I think the pendant is well made and would not break if dropped; I just hope I never have to test that theory. I agree with the others in that I think the chain is both a bit thin, especially when attached to the pendant. I look forward in wearing this, and remembering the Tree of Life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty design
 from CT,  Jan 7, 2014

Love the pendant but it would be nice if it came on a heavier chain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace exactly as described
 from corpus christi tx,  Dec 23, 2013

the necklace is exactly as described thanks it arrived in time for christmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top