Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 3, 2016

I ordered these for a gift . When she lost one she was heartbroken so I ordered another set. Favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 May 2, 2015

Just adds more elagance to the pendant They are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 Dec 26, 2014

they appeared much larger online.VERY DISAPPOINTED they were pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Opals are brilliant
 from Oregon, WI,  Jul 16, 2013

Wonderful movement of the Cubic Zirconia. The opal and Zirconia colors match that of the necklace I initially purchased which was the reason for this purpose. Please note. The Cubic Zirconia is more of a light lavender color rather than a blue. Love the look and the movement. I would definately purchase another item containing the created Opal and Cubic Zirconia. Really like the Victorian Style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Mar 22, 2013

Very pretty earrings, exactly as shown on website. Love them, and have had some positive comments on them.... May order the matching necklace too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

I BOUGHT THESE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS FOR MYSELF, AND I CANT BELIEVE WHAT A GREAT DEAL I GOT! AND THEY'RE EVEN MORE BRILLIANT WHEN I GOT TO SEE THEM IN PERSON

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but won't lay flat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

These are attractive earrings, but the gemstome dangles will not lay flat. They keep turing to the side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site matched the product exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hampton, IA,  Sep 11, 2012

These are strikingly beautiful earrings. They can be worn with either aqua or purple. No matter where I wear them, US or UK, I get compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Earrings
 from Oxnard, CA,  May 25, 2012

they are beautiful and i will get lots of pleasure wearing them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks pretty in the add
 from wash state,  Apr 26, 2012

was happy with the stones just not size it was smaller then i thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not close to being the size i thought it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought