Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful pendent
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

I don't like the chain, but the pendant is very nice. With a proper chain it will be a knockout.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

The necklace is beautiful. It is a little bit larger than I had expected, but that's not a bad thing! The chain is pretty thin, but it would be easy to put on a different chain. I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jewlery
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

I was a bit skeptical considering the price but was pleasantly surprised at the quality and found it well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a beautiful combination necklace, I have received many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as cheap looking as other designs
 Jan 19, 2016

It's ok, better than other designs with these stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 Jan 19, 2016

I wish there was a ring like this or a combination like this, it would get my attention for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling review
 Aug 20, 2015

I like to wear this with the matching earrings and the ring as well. Every piece sparkles and makes me feel special. They receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent but looks a bit cheap
 May 15, 2015

decent but looks a bit cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Namugabo
 May 13, 2015

I have matching earrings and ring from palm beach, this item allows me to waer a complete set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 1, 2015

This is a beautiful necklace but is very small. I looks nice with an open collar blouse of V-neck top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 30, 2015

It was a mice piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2015

This necklace is beautiful and a perfect size to be noticed. Would highly recommend it. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is more beautiful then what it shows
 from Up State New York near Albany,  Oct 2, 2013

This necklace is beautiful. I have been told by several people how much they love it. I am very happy with it and also the ring that goes with it. I say buy it you will love it as much as I do and my family does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Jan 5, 2013

I get so many coments about this beautiful peace. I even gave one as a gift to a special friend who was moving away. They loved it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger than expected but exactily what I had wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes chain length was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and has not tarnished. I wear it as often as Ii can.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XZ Crossover
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Nov 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this necklace. It look great and I've gotten many compliments. Worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and CZ Crossover Necklace
 from GERMANTOWN, WI,  Oct 2, 2012

I was and am so thrilled with the quality of the jewelery purchased. I have gladly told others to feel confident in shopping with Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is lovely. Have received so many compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a beautiful pendant. My only criticism is that the chain was too long (20 inch) and too thin for the piece. The pendant would keep flipping over. I switched the pendant to an 18" chain that is a little heavier and all is good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than the pic, very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought 3 pieces of jewerly that were recommended to buy together. Out of the ring, the earrings and this necklace, this is the only item that appears to have a cheap look to it. It is still pretty, and I believe my mom will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright and looks kind of cheap, but still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks kind of cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

Very nice at a great price . The chain was very dainty but the bail was big enough to put a chunkier chain on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

Bought this as a gift to match earrings bought last year. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought