Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Missouri,  Jan 22, 2012

Workmanship on this necklace is exquisite. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a unique piece that is beautifully made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smaller than I expected, but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Signature Necklace
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I love this necklace! It has become my "signature" necklace, that I always wear unless I am wearing one of my other few necklaces. It is pretty large and noticeable and has gotten favorable comments. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Audubon, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

The silver celtic teardrop knot necklace was perfect, just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling celtic teardrop necklace
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 25, 2013

It is very attractive as a pendant & admired by many.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it and haven't taken it off!
 from Superior, Wi,  May 4, 2013

I really love this necklace! I am very happy with the quality! I wish the chain was a tad longer though. All in all it was a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this pendant and receive compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger thane expected, but a good size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Love it.. The pendant is big as well. Necklace is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Necklace
 from Santee CA,  Dec 18, 2012

i have got nothing but compliments on this necklace. I am very happy with my purchase. It is a larger piece just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Recieved with delight
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I am of celtic origin and got this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. She was surprised a delighted by the fresh take on Celtic in this necklace. She says it's gorgeous, and she has very good taste.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a truly beautiful and original piece of jewelry. It is sort of Celtic, sort of Art Nouveau. It looks delicate, but the silver is not likely to bend. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Very cute silver pendant; looks much more expensive than the price. Bought it as a gift and gf loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I actually bought this for a friends birthday and will be getting myself one next..love it, great accent piece, paid extra for shipping & it was worth it, got the item really fast, I am so pleased with the quality, cost and service...my first order and I will order again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Phila., PA,  Sep 11, 2014

The necklace is very nice but it is a lot smaller and thinner, then I expected. I was so excited when I rec'd it. I was let down as soon as I opened the box. If you are looking for a small delicate piece, buy it. I was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St George, UT,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a great pendant! I get many compliments. The description matched what was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay buy
 from La Plata, MD,  May 1, 2014

I wouldn't buy it again for myself. It might be am better gift than a personal purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pittsburgh,pa,  May 19, 2013

Love the piece, even though it is a larger piece of jewelry that I would normally wear. Would buy again, in fact would like to in smaller verision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than what I thought, seldom buy that large, but my mistake not site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling siver Celtic teardrop knot necklace
 from rochester,ny,  Apr 22, 2013

This was a gift foe my daughter. She loves it as it is different & yet has the correct twists & turns. I wish the chain was't quite so delicate because with my arthritis the clasp is would be difficult to do but it doesn't seem to be a problem for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great twist on celtic design
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

Love the pendant. Nice size and weight, just my usual pet peeve - pedants' chains are always too short by 1 or 2 inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely crafted pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2013

THe only thing I didn't care for was the chain was a bit shorter than I like. I would like to have a choice of a longer chain, but I LOVED the necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little bigger than I expected but loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent love the silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bristol TN,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a gift - so I haven't handled it at all. But the chain that comes with it is very very small and delicate - doesn't really look like it would hold the pendant very sturdy- so I ordered an extra sterling silver chain to go with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer than the imate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am giving it a 4 instead of 5 because of the small neck chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought