Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Missouri,  Jan 22, 2012

Workmanship on this necklace is exquisite. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a unique piece that is beautifully made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smaller than I expected, but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Signature Necklace
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I love this necklace! It has become my "signature" necklace, that I always wear unless I am wearing one of my other few necklaces. It is pretty large and noticeable and has gotten favorable comments. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Audubon, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

The silver celtic teardrop knot necklace was perfect, just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling celtic teardrop necklace
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 25, 2013

It is very attractive as a pendant & admired by many.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it and haven't taken it off!
 from Superior, Wi,  May 4, 2013

I really love this necklace! I am very happy with the quality! I wish the chain was a tad longer though. All in all it was a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this pendant and receive compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger thane expected, but a good size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Love it.. The pendant is big as well. Necklace is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Necklace
 from Santee CA,  Dec 18, 2012

i have got nothing but compliments on this necklace. I am very happy with my purchase. It is a larger piece just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Recieved with delight
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I am of celtic origin and got this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. She was surprised a delighted by the fresh take on Celtic in this necklace. She says it's gorgeous, and she has very good taste.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a truly beautiful and original piece of jewelry. It is sort of Celtic, sort of Art Nouveau. It looks delicate, but the silver is not likely to bend. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Very cute silver pendant; looks much more expensive than the price. Bought it as a gift and gf loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jun 11, 2016

Just a beautiful piece. Wears comfortably, is unique in my area, so it garners some attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irish
 Apr 15, 2016

gave as a birthday gift, loved the shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 13, 2016

Changed out the chain so I could wear it longer and layer with other pieces. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 16, 2015

This is one of my go-to necklaces. It looks great and feel like a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail.
 Dec 14, 2015

Pendant is of good weight,,,not paper thin. The chain is a little on the small side - but it it very shiny and pretty.(The chain weight is the reason for a 4 star rating -vs- 5 stars.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 Oct 22, 2015

Just beautiful. Dainty chain and a lovely charm. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 14, 2015

very pretty, delicate item. really liked the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 Jul 27, 2015

I was SO pleased when I received this pendant - it is just gorgeous and shiny - I get so many compliments on it! Well worth the buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice necklace
 Jun 10, 2015

Bought one for me and my adult daughter...we both love it! Just the right size....Necklace clasp is very small but I just used one of my magnetic clasps to make it easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought