Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2009

Nice pendant, a bit too large for me, but I kept it because it is nice/substantial for the price. However, it's not cut out as it looks in the picture. It's a solid piece, in other words there is no open work. Hence, there is no space in between the swirls, it's sitting on a solid backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 16, 2011

This was a gift to a friend and she liked it. The chain was thin and not great quality, but the pendant was very nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large pendant
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2010

This pendant is large. If you are a small person I would not recommend it unless you are looking for an oversized pendant. Otherwise it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2011

I was impressed at how solid and heavy it was for the price. I have been looking for one like this for yrs and they always seemed expensive. Glad I bought it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great! It is nice and solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Quaker Hill, CT,  Nov 6, 2010

I just recieved this item today; I am wearing it now & I LOVE it! It's just the right size and weight. It came with a quality chain that is so shiney and pretty. I love the way the pendant lays just right and I'm sure it will be noticed by many. It's different and not something that someone else will be wearing too. I just love it and will contiune to wear it daily! I highly recommend this piece to anyone! You will not be dissappointed! THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

This necklace/pendant is wonderful, it's heavyweight and looks exactly like the photo representation. I am super pleased with this purchase and wear it daily. I have a few pendants that I typically wear and this one is my new favorite. It isn't a solid piece, it has the cutouts as shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but..
 from Sunny Southeast,  Jun 4, 2011

this piece is beautiful, wellmade and exactly as shown. i ordered, knowing that the size would be large, but the weight is what doesn't work for me. i considered giving it to my adult son, as the size and weight in my opinion prevent it from look very feminine..and i like big jewelry! it's heavy enough to stick to my skin and not move or adjust as i move. i tried it on and immediately realized it was going to look crooked in most pictures of me. sadly i'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like advertised
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is exactly like advertised and displayed. It is heavy enough, a great size and just what I wanted. I have ordered several celtic jewelry pieces from Overstock and have not been disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing it now
 from massachusetts,  Jun 25, 2011

have had this on constantly for several days, nice looking and good value

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very pretty, larger than expected
 from Abilene, Texas,  May 10, 2011

I already have a cross necklace that I have worned for years but when I saw this variation of the Trinity, I decided to try it and I was very pleased with my purchase. I would reccomend it to anyone, good quality and very pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? I didn't check size but I was thrilled to see actual size
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality for the price, and a beautiful chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this pendant for myself and it is prettier in person than the image on the computer screen shows!! It is well made and gets lots of compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 14, 2016

I love my new necklace and wear it daily. I have had lots of positive compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sager
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful, detailed, clear designed. The young lady I bought it for said she wears it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtnladyg54
 Feb 17, 2016

This has piece has received allot of wonderful comments, the silver gives it a lovely hue. One of my favorite pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TracyK
 Jan 26, 2016

Lovely piece. It's a little bigger than I imagined it would be, but it's really nice. I've gotten several compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 28, 2015

Pendant and chain are well made. I have a couple of these necklaces. I like !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 26, 2015

I wear it almost everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 23, 2015

Love the quality and the detail. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 16, 2015

This necklace is exactly how it looks. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity Necklace
 Nov 24, 2015

Pretty necklace, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought