Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

Very nice necklace overall. I would have liked to see an option of a slightly thicker chain, for this and most of "O's" necklaces, but overall very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Necklace
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jan 14, 2011

The sterling silver Celtic good luck knot necklace is beautiful. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She and I are very pleased with the quality of the piece. It's shiny and just the right size. The chain should be fine, but a sturdier one might have to be an eventual replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Girlfriend
 Feb 6, 2015

I gave this to my girlfriend on her birthday. She's Irish and hasn't been doing well in the luck department lately (save for the fact that she has me as a boyfriend, of course ;) I bought her this to put her in a positive mind set and help turn things around. She loved it. It's a very nice looking pendant, although the necklace itself is a tad thin. The box left something to be desired. Still, it's a great gift. BEFORE YOU GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - Do yourself a favor and look throughout the box and chain for any "made in China" tags or the like. I know it shouldn't matter, but just in case....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic... my favorite!
 from Oxford, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

This has turned out to be one of my favorite products ever from O-Stock. I love anything with a Celtic design, and this necklace has been around my neck since the day I received it, months ago. I have not taken it off. It has a lovely presence about it, and draws positive comments wherever I go. I wear it constantly, and it goes well with my other silver Celtic jewelry. Love, love, love this piece. I wouldn't want to be without it! (I can also wear it with religious medals, etc., and it works just as well with those. Couldn't be happier.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this aa a Christmas gift, and wasn't sure about it, as I do not know the maker. She loved it. I will lool for more of this type. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant, not so good chain
 from mo,  Sep 21, 2011

The pendant is superb! I got it as a gift from a friend and I love it. It is gorgeous and is just the right size and weight. The chain that came with it was a simple box chain that seemed sturdy enough to hold the weight of the pendant and has done so for the 3 or 4 months I've been wearing it constantly. However, it suddenly broke today while I was adjusting it when changing. Maybe I was too rough on it but I think a good chain is supposed to survive longer than a few months of use. Now I have to find a sturdier chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

I wear this necklace almost every day and I LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain didn't match color of pendant
 from NE,  May 6, 2011

the color of the chain didn't match the color of the pendant....plus the chain looks weak for a pendant that size....it is a gift, so, will have to buy another chain somewhere else

  • Did the image onsite match the product? only the pendant
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, except the chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but nice
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 22, 2011

The necklace is really a nice piece. My only compliant would be that it was much larger then I expected, but certainly something I will still wear on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appreciated Christmas gift
 from Williamsburg,VA,  Jan 5, 2011

I gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She loved it. Last year was a difficult one for both she and my brother. She's hopeful that this beautiful necklace will be just the bit of luck she needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kath
 Mar 24, 2016

Perfect, very nice, so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Necklace!!!
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this necklace, and it looks great with the Celtic earrings I reviewed previously!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, unique necklace
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought as a gift, not knowing what the reaction would be. All good. Chain is very fine/light. We'll see how it holds up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 1, 2016

Gave this as a gift to my sister and she's had it about a year. Still looks great and shines. Sits a little longer on her neckline, so would be below the neck of any sweater for instance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Necklace
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought these as a gift and my sister says she really likes it. I would buy it again. It is both classic and classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Shopping
 Dec 6, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2015

I love it , I wear it everyday , great find, my sister has one too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 22, 2015

Good value for the price. Detail is beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for granddaughter
 Dec 25, 2014

This was actually better than I expected. I bought it as a Christmas present for my teen granddaughter and she just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany NY,  Jul 29, 2014

I purchased one for my daughter. Her friend kept commenting on it so I bought one for her too. They both love it.The piece is strong but feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought