Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect toe ring!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 19, 2013

I had worn a toe ring for over 10 years on the same toe and last fall it was ready to be retired. After giving myself a rest I was ready for a new one. My toe is narrow so it's hard to find one that's not too big around; this one was PERFECT. I especially love it because of the width and uniqueness of the design (3 rows with spacing in between). I also like that it breathes between the rows so my skin doesn't get funky. Glad I waited and found this GREAT toe ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toe ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Very comfortable and well made. Looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a neat toe ring
 from Washington State,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a very classy, sturdy ring. It is large enough in circumference to fit well and thick enough to wear without concern about it breaking. It looks like three rings in one. It has a nice non tarnished grade of silver, and fits nicely on the second toe. I like it and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Texas,  Sep 1, 2012

Great little toe ring. Much wider than most and so it shows up great. Not thin or flimsy, very substantial. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little toe ring
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this little toe ring... I didn't expect it to be as nice and pretty as it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it's better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best to ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

I've been looking for a wider toe ring forever, with out spending a ton of $$. This ring is awesome - I ordered more for friends. Excellent quality, extremely comfortable & solid sterling. I've been wearing it for 4 weeks, have not taken it off yet! Highly recomend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - solid sterling, not plated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaveinIA
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good looking and comfortable to wear. Immediately ordered 3 more.I wear multiple toe rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe ring
 Feb 9, 2015

This toe ring has not given me any problems. Sometimes I forget it is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love my toe ring.
 from Brooklyn, New York.,  Aug 7, 2014

When I first saw this toe ring, I knew it was the one. After receiving it in the mail, it was everything I knew it would be, and it looked just the same as advertised . I'm wearing it right now, isn't that funny? Thanks for a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 15, 2014

I have bought others and they were really cheap and some were too small. This ring is good quality, fits and is comfortable. I'm tempted to buy another just in case I lose it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable with shoes or sandals
 from Fl,  Jun 25, 2014

Just perfect for wearing year round. Smooth and not overpowering. Don't even know you are wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Danville, NH,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this ring after the celtic one I had for 32 days (can only exchange for 30 days) broke. Its not as cute as the celtic ring but the quality is much better and I feel like I got my monies worth.. Still have it a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

This toe ring is very comfortable to wear, you do not even know you have it on. Overall great piece for the price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Montreal,  Jan 24, 2013

It is very beautiful, not fragile like most of the toe rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid piece
 from overton,nv,  Oct 24, 2012

was suprised by the quality and solidity of this piece. goes very well on 2nd toe..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this piece is much more solid than the picture looks. nicely suprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from florida panhandle,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this toe ring. I had never had one before and found it to be comfortable. It looks very nice and I have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a great toe ring. It is true to the picture. I have no complaints. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had hoped for
 from WI,  Jul 12, 2012

Product was just as I had hoped for. Would reccommend to anyone,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Toe Ring!
 Jul 10, 2016

Was not sure if this wide toe ring would be comfortable, but how it's made and the width of it, it was the most comfortable toe ring I purchased. And it looks like I have 3 toe ring on! Love this a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at First...
 Dec 28, 2015

Initially, I thought it was a nice ring. The ring turned dark after I got out of the pool. :-( Never had any gold or silver jewelry to do this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought