Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light & Lovely
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA.,  Dec 21, 2008

I bought these on a whim. I am delighted that I trusted my instincts. They are frequently worn, to either dress up or help relax, a situation. As ladies know, that is a gift within a gift, right there. A pair of jeans with a sweater, or a lace silk dress, they still go with the flow, no questions asked. Their color options are only even more of a plus, as the coral is a deep red, the turquoise is a lucious blue, and between them, anything is possible. A Suggestion: Hold onto the little rubber bulbs they come with, to keep as a "brake", just in case. They may slip off, while you are dancing. It works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Cute
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 5, 2010

They are much shinier and glossier than they appear in the advertisement, and the red color is much more vibrant. However understated they were on the website, these earrings were exactly what I wanted to get for a close friend as a gift. They are really cute, and go well with a lot of casual wear (I took the liberty of trying them out, she's in a different city anyway). I'm really excited to give them to her, and really pleased with the purchase. They also come in a box, so that makes packaging easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 10, 2011

Dress then up or dress them down and they'll always look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Jun 20, 2016

I bought these for my daughter for a Christmas gift along with the Turquoise and Red Coral Cluster Bracelet. She loves them both. Very beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jun 14, 2016

Quality is very good. I wish they were longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'm
 May 15, 2016

These earrings are so pretty. Can wear with something formal or casual. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 3, 2016

Fun simple earrings. Great with denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Mar 11, 2016

This earring are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 16, 2016

very pretty but don't hang right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dannie
 Oct 20, 2015

Love them! Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em'
 Oct 13, 2015

These are awesome. Go great with jeans or dress up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but..
 Sep 8, 2015

Tarnished after about 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
global acount specialist
 May 11, 2015

very happy with purchase and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Gee
 Apr 1, 2015

Nice earrings of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dede
 Mar 1, 2015

I thought these could have been bigger! I love them though! Not heavy and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manda
 Jan 13, 2015

purchased these earrings for my slightly particular mother's christmas gift. she was floored by them and couldn't be happier. when i ordered the earrings, they were part of an icon set, and they did indeed arrive before the holiday. cool piece of business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 11, 2014

I purchased a pair of earrings several years ago while on vacation in Colorado. They became my favorite earrings. Much to my dismay, I lost one of them. I had never found anything that I liked as well. On a whim, I entered turquoise earrings in the search box of Overstock.com and the exact pair of earrings showed up. They arrived in perfect condition and now I have my favorite earrings back. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Turquoise and Coral Teardrop Earrings
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2014

They were actually a present for my oldest sister (birthday present). She said they were beautiful. I am so gld.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Earrings
 from Blountville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous. The color is magnificent and the stones are so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & good quality, not too heavy
 from I'm in rural Oregon.,  Feb 8, 2013

I love them...just wish the were a tad bit larger, but that might make them too heavy. They are not heavy, tho...they don't pull at the earlobes at all. Not light, either. The colors are nice...not too bright...very neutral, to go with many items. Perfect with the other items in my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little smaller than I'd like them to be, but I do like Big....true to description tho.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought