Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pewter unisexz celtic tree of life necklace
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a good buy. I like it very much. The quality of the materials is excellent. I recommend it for others and probably will buy more for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent. The pendant is about the size of a quarter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

It was a gift for my teen. She loved it. I would wear it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Necklace
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Very pretty. The black rope contrasts nicely with most anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this necklace for my neice who has the Celtic Tree tattooed on her upper back. It looks just like her tatoo, or should I say her tattoo looks just like the tree on the necklace; perfect match! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicts actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

This necklace is wonderful. What I really like about it is the design is on both sides and the quality of the design is beautifully done. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very satified with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very deceiving as to the size of pendant and neckl
 Jul 21, 2015

the item i purchased would fit a childs neck size also the pendant was very small did not fit my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS LOOK TO THIS NECKLACE....REALLY NICE!
 from new orleans,  Jul 30, 2012

REALLY NICE NECKLACE....HANGS JUST RIGHT WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT......YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! REVERSIBLE TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Pendant
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

pleasantly surprised to discover that the tree of life is on BOTH sides of the pendant. would have prefered to have a silk or leather necklace instead of the plastic one. otherwise----a good value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  May 26, 2012

It looked very pretty, My friends commented on it and wanted to know where I had gotten it. It goes with most anything I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I hoped for
 from new york, new york,  May 22, 2012

Gave the necklace as a gift and the young woman loves it! She looks terifiic wearing it. I would reccommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? s very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2012

The classic Klimpt Tree of LIfe, although not described as such. Would also look great on a silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic tree of life necklace
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2012

I really liked this pendant. I love how it is imprinted on both sides......No more worries about it twisting around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 25, 2016

Love, Love anything with Tree of Life I ADORE this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meaningful gift
 Jun 20, 2016

My brother ordered this for me as his last gift to me. He had cancer and knew it would be his last Christmas here on earth. I've had many, many compliments on it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 3, 2016

Wear this all the time for casual look. Always get compliments. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello
 Apr 15, 2016

The necklace strap is a but small but the center pice is made of quality material. Simply switch out neck strap and it is a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 Mar 26, 2016

I really liked the tree of life, it's very dainty and cute. The necklace cord was more plastic like than I would have liked. It would have been nice had it been a velvet rope type of chain. But overall, cute necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised!
 Mar 20, 2016

Got exactly what I ordered. Quality piece of jewelry at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought several of these and gave them to my grand daughters for Christmas. They loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite small pendant!
 Mar 14, 2016

From the picture I thought the Tree of Life pendant would be larger. It's a gift for my 12 year old granddaughter so will be OK. I will be more careful in selecting next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought