Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

I ordered this ring in silver/gold but they sent me the silver/gunmetal. I will be keeping it however as it is a very unique looking ring. The black band with the silver druzy is a nice contrast. The overall size of the druzy is bigger than I expected and for the price this is an excellent buy. I had bought a gold druzy on SS from another web site for much more money but this one is much better. It is very lightweight on the finger and fits well. I guess I got a good stone also as it sits very well in the setting and is not uneven at all. It sparkles so much in the sun it looks like a big diamond. I will be getting the rose one next and then probably the blue also. I am very satisfied with this ring and am glad I bought it. Excellent job O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

Love this Drusy ring! Most drusy I have seen are very large and I wanted something more petite. This is lovely - I purchased the silver with the gold band. The drusy is very sparkly and smooth and the goldtone band appears as a matte gold. Just perfect. Am considering purchasing some of the other colors, especially the blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image very true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caribe Druzy Gemstone Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 17, 2012

I have purchased Druzy jewelry before and I was very disappointed with the overall quality and appearance. This jewelry looks cheap and the quality is very poor. I would definitely suggest you not get this ring. In fact, I ordered the ring and earrings and gave them to my grandaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and brilliant!
 from Fresno,CA,  Mar 24, 2012

Been wanting a druzy ring for awhile very pleased with the workmanship and style of this ring. Very modern looking and druzy shines brilliantly. Ordered a size 6 and fits perfectly, the inside of the ring is made smooth which makes it easy to slip on and off. Overall I feel this ring is a best buy and may order another in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drusy stones were a bit uneven
 from Raynham, MA,  May 30, 2014

Although I do like this ring, I was a bit disappointed in the drusy stone. It was raised in some spots and were uneven. The drusy stone did fall out of the setting a couple of times, but because I like the color of the stone, I just glued it back into the setting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2013

Ring is unique and beautiful...if they could get it to stay together. I got mine, and within two weeks the entire center had fallen out. It was apparent it had just been set with cheap glue. I thought about having it repaired...but a decent repair would have cost more than the ring itself...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was poor.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I returned this ring the quality was poor stone was set on a slant, color of setting was cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a good iage
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor the stonelooked like it was glued in and done poorly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing is off
 from tx,  Oct 3, 2012

i had to return the ring because it was about a half size too large. because it also was very heavy it just fell right off my finger. also the druzy was too small for the bezel and the glue was visible all around the side of the stone. i wouldn't recommend this ring unless you wanted a cheap cocktail ring nobody was going to stare at too closely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? half size too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite druzy ring
 from Nashuville, TN,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a gift for my granddaughter's 16th birthday....She loves this ring and plans to wear is to homecoming dance this fall. Works well for teens and young adult women....Thanks...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone was smaller than expected...but, I purchased it for my 16 yr old granddaughter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price.......very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong choice
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 26, 2012

You get what you pay for sometimes. Stone sits up too high for setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was poorly made compared to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone was too large for setting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from maryland,  Sep 20, 2012

Nice ring blue stone.reminds me of sky. Comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold druzy ring
 from Boston,MA,  Sep 20, 2012

The gold was a rough material and not smooth as was the stone itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quaity was not as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Orlando, fl,  Sep 3, 2012

Very poor quality. The metal was very rough and pitted. Looked like something in the $4.99 basket at flea market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring not the quality in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I Expected.
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 28, 2012

I read all the reviews quite carefully before making my decision to purchase this ring. I have to say I was quite disappointed when I received it. The band has a very plastic look to it, at least on the particular one I purchased and the stone was not the silver shiny look as it showed on site. It had a much more black appearance with slight sparkle to it. I am speaking from a personal opinion and that will differ of course from other reviews, but I would not wear this ring so I decided to return it. I realize the price was minimal, but after reading the positive reviews, I was expecting something much better. Just one of those purchases that didn't work for me, but I have purchased many other jewelry items from Overstock.com in the past for great minimal prices and have been very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band on the actual product has a plastic look to it and the stone looks more black and silver shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring ran a bit small in sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was just not please with the quality even considering the low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable and adorable
 from Hemet,Ca.,  Aug 28, 2012

enjoyable wearing this ever changeing color,picking up light from all directions.Comfortable low profile,simplyclassic,dressup or blue jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simply classic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love druzy
 from California,  Aug 10, 2012

Love love it. Purchased as a divorce gift to myself. Just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxcelkent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good?
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 16, 2012

I was disappointed because the band of the ring changed color after only a day of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Druzy Ring - Blue
 from DC,  Mar 27, 2012

There was a small chip on the side of the ring, but since it's druzy it's sort of bumpy and jagged anyway. Barely noticable. I love this ring. It's very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Ring looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Druzy Ring
 from Dexter, Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

This ring was not what I expected. It is very rough feeling to the touch but also a pretty color. I kept it since it was inexpensive and unusal,will wear it once in a while to see if it catches on clothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring feels rough to the touch, and is very pretty, but unusual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is so-so
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 29, 2012

The stone was a little off-kilter, but that's to be expected with a natural stone. The finish on the black ring rubbed off in spots not a week after I got the ring. Not the best quality, but I'll still keep wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top