Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Ring and pennant matched fine......she loved the set.. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh- not so impressed
 from New York City,  Apr 9, 2013

I got this ring and it just wasn't very interesting. It appears smaller on your finger and i have a tiny hand with thin fingers. I should have returned it. It is very unimpressive. Not worth much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from FL,  Feb 14, 2013

The workmanship was very poor on the ring and the stone setting was lop-sided. This ring really looked like something that you would have thought came from a bubble gum machine. The stone was very sparkly and might have been okay in a pendant viewed straight on. The brushed finish on the rose goldtone ring was just awful. Uneven and poorly executed. The stone was poorly sized fo rthe mounting and the rough edge was prominent on one side of the ring but sat flush on the other side. It was a Valentines gift for my daughter, but so poorly made I had to return it and buy her another gift instead!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
druzy ring
 from nc,  Dec 17, 2012

I love my ring,but it was lost-had taken it off at work to put lotion on my hands and when I came back,it was gone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drusy ring
 from Elmira, N.Y.,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring. It is very pretty. I'm thinking about ordering another one!! I really don't think you should wash your hands with it on though. It seems to get darker when you do that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I know this is a inexpensive ring, but it doesn't look it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribe gold gemstone ring
 from atlanta, ga.,  Dec 5, 2012

this is an ugly ring. it is cheaply made. the stone is coming out and the metal part of the ring looks brushed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring does not look anything like on the site. the stone looks like its about to fall out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal part of the ring is so cheap looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2012

I will be returning this ring due to poor quality. The stone does not properly fit into the setting and there is an obvious gap between the stone and the setting. It looks ver cheap and poorly made. No attention to detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Diego,  Jul 3, 2012

The setting was a rough silver that looked painted and not actual metal. and it was rough too. My first return to overstock in seven years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone looked the same but the band was not easy to see
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band made the ring look cheap to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caribe Gold Oval Druzy Ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

Unimaginably beautiful and stunning. Can't stop staring at the beautiful luster of the stone and the setting. Works dressed up as well as dressed down. Would love to get more colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top