Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 24, 2012

Very pretty watch. The size is great and it looks like I paid a whole lot more for it than I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2012

I wanted a watch that was classy without being pricey. This watch meets both requirements. I like that it's water resistant. It was a perfect fit for my wrist-didn't have to do any adjustments. I like the clasp because it's so easy-just pinch the sides and it releases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price for a great watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Miami,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered this watch for a day-to-dayuse, since it looked sturdy. In fact, it's sturdy, but elegant in its simplicity. The band is very secure -of course, I had to have it adjusted, since it was too wide for my wrist-, in other words: I don't think it will slip accidentally out of my wrist. Bulova, I believe, is a spin-off of Citizen, which always talks for quality in a watch. And the delivery was exceptional fast. I reccomend it. And i forgot: the price is fenomenal. Sears has the same for almost $80!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bans
 from TN,  Aug 10, 2013

I love this watch. I wear it every day and get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet watch
 from Northern California,  Mar 5, 2013

Perfect watch for everyday use. Easy to read, stylish, and waterproof.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch for the money
 from Chicago, IL.,  Feb 15, 2013

I see myself having this watch for years, the watch looks classy and expensive, it's worth the money. I cannot buy silvertone watches because they break me out and so when I buy a Stainless Steel watch it has to be a good one for the price and this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect for a woman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price!
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

This watch is great, very tasteful and classic. The stainless finish is edgy and modern yet the face of the watch makes it a timeless piece. I tend to have difficulty with watch bands not fitting properly and this one fits very comfortably once I had a few links taken out. The bracelet link and clasp are easy to use and won't snag the cuffs of your sweaters as some watches will. I highly recommend this quality product - especially for the value. You can't go wrong with a Bulova watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product that is classic to a Bulova watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 26, 2013

I've only had this watch for a couple weeks but I really like it. The fit is a little loose, but I have smaller wrists and it's not a big deal to have a link or two removed. I like that it's not a heavy watch. Overall I'm very satisfied with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from California,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought it for my sister for her birthday and she loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top