Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No complaints!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 29, 2014

Nice watch. Black leather band is perfect and I've had it 1 year now and it works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sporty but elegant
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 20, 2013

If you are a sporty person who always dresses casually but very neatly, then this is the watch for you. It looks great with everything I wear. The plain leather band is very attractive, the Mother of Pearl face beautiful and elegant, and the neutral colors go with almost any outfit. I prefer leather bands to metal bands. They are easy to close and don't pinch. I also showed the watch to a watch repair person who told me that this Caravelle watch is en excellent brand and a great deal for the price I paid. 'Ladies, unless you are into lace, ruffles and frills, this is the watch for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wath
 from New London County, Connecticu,  May 31, 2013

I really like this watch, the only issue is that the date is VERY small, and I need glasses to read it. Depending on the light, there is a reflection off of the face, which can sometimes make the hands difficult to read - but this probably more to do with my poor eyesight . Pretty watch, good for every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the photo
 from Columbus, OH,  May 15, 2013

Beautiful, quality wristwatch for everyday wear. The mother-of-pearl face is beautiful in person, and I was pleasantly surprised by it when I received the watch. The band is real leather and is thick and well made. I was looking for a tank-style watch and made the right choice with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty watch..
 from Menifee, Ca,  Feb 13, 2013

haven't worn this yet but love the look. better looking then the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from North of Nashville,  Jan 19, 2013

I expect a watch with the Bulova name to be a fine product, and I was not disappointed. It is well ade and the face is quite pretty, and easy to read; the band is a good length for most any wrist, and is nicely pliable. I would recommemd this watch to anyone!! Thanks, O!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is beautifully made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my expectations
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 19, 2013

I am pleased with the Bulova Caravelle watch. It is an attractive time piece, and look well on the arm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this watch. I needed a watch with a black leather band. This is perfect. It looks great with jeans or dressed up a bit. I am so happy I found it on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought