Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 11, 2016

The tungsten may be very hard, but this ring is plated with something to make it white. The plating started coming off within a couple of months and the ring is now grey tungsten. That is not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Sep 3, 2015

Comfortable and durable, excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Loveit
 Sep 2, 2015

The ring fits perfectly. It's well made. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Sep 1, 2015

When my husband lost his wedding ring, I bought this one to replace it, he loves it. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Baby for my Honey Bunny
 Aug 27, 2015

Made well, durable Just enough class without being to casual...had to send the 10 back for a 9.5 fits perfect now. The color of his ring matches my band perfectly. You will be pleased as your starter ring...my fiancé wanted something not to casual & not to dressy i.e. affordable so I got exactly what I wanted :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value
 Jul 14, 2015

We ordered both our rings on overstock for our recent wedding. It was one of the last things we did and everything came out great. The ring arrived in plenty of time and it was exactly as advertised. Beautiful ring, simple and elegant without the unnecessary flash. Very comfortable and a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worn Coating
 Jul 13, 2016

had this for less than a year and the coating is already wearing off to a dark silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wedding Bands!
 Jun 9, 2016

My husband and I ordered these for our wedding last July. Considered buying platinum bands, but so glad we didn't. We've worn these to work outside and they have held up so well with no scratches and they shine like they are brand new once they are clean. They do run big and suggest a size smaller. Also know that a jeweler cannot size titanium and make sure you get the proper size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2016

excellent quality, beautiful ring, and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 15, 2016

Runs small. Found the same ring at a jewelry store close to home same price , so ordered from them. But return was easy and money put back into my account in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bride to the Groom
 Mar 9, 2016

This ring is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for. It is robust for a hard working man. I think the band with is just right now for someone looking for something in between to small and to big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Feb 15, 2016

He enjoys the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice and solid, very comfortable and looks great too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable and great looking
 Apr 21, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my ring. It looks great and got it precisely when I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALTOR
 Mar 19, 2015

It's a very classy looking ring, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Jan 26, 2015

Really cool ring, bought it for my hubby to our wedding, if you cant afford something else this is a great ring to start with. He loves it, it looks exactly like the pic .He wanted something not too simple like the usual wedding bands and that ring has a nice decoration , not too much but just enough to make it special and unique . Ill buy him an expensive one once Ill have the money and this will b the spare. Buy it! Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, very nice proudct
 from Cincinnati. OH,  Sep 24, 2014

Product delivered promptly and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

Good looking ring. Fast delivery. Great service, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for hard working men
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2014

So far this ring is very nice. I have not yet given it to my husband, but the style, the weight all seem very nice. Only time will tell if it is as durable as the reviews say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought