Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring was our second ring, the first one my boyfriend bought was a cheap one. Jewelers told us they wouldn't resize it due to gems placement. I came on overstock to look and I found the ring of my dreams. Love it, only disappointment is that their sizing is off. For me it was off half a size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

I helped someone find a reasonably priced and beautiful ring for his current fiancé. My first recommendation was for him to try Overstock as I had always personally had great experience purchasing jewelry with this company. He gave it to her recently and she's quite proud to wear it. The only reason I didn't rate this as excellent is because the actual quality of the diamonds is low--the side stones are cloudy. However, the product description was quite accurate in forewarning about this. One must be knowledgable about the 3 C's of diamonds in order to buy online. Another success story Overstock, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very happy with this set. Very sparkly and elegant. Still love looking at it. The stones on the side of the engagement ring are squeezed in kinda tight on one side, but nothing major unless you are looking for it. Much bigger than I thought it was going to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 from Smithfield, Va,  Apr 30, 2014

I was a little disappointed with my purchase, not because of product but because of customer service. I received my Cambridge ring on time, not as large as it showed in the picture, however it is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small, tiny
 from Pittsburgh pa,  Apr 17, 2014

I was so unhappy with this ring. In the picture they make it look so big. Well let me tell you it is small,tiny. I am going to keep it but I will never order from here again. They should post not real size. Magnified like 10 times the size. You people should be ashamed. We are getting married and there is no way I am using this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love my ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Mar 5, 2014

My fiance proposed to me on Feb. 15th...and he let me pick out the ring. :) After lots of shopping around and looking at tons of pictures on many websites....I saw this one and fell in love with it instantly!! I just knew it was the one. It was gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for... an added plus was the price! :) I received the ring on March 3rd....and Its even more beautiful in person! I can't stop looking at it and showing it to everyone...lol :) It sparkles in any light. It looks like a several thousand dollar ring!! I am so happy with it! Not one complaint! ( Saw other people with sizing issues...I was sized as an 8...ordered an 8....and it fits perfect!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture
 from Lithia Springs, Georgia,  Feb 17, 2014

The ring looks better in person than it does in the picture. Very affordable price for such a beautiful ring. Delivery was very quick the ring was received in 3 days from the time it was orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazimg
 from Helper, Utah,  Feb 14, 2014

From the moment I saw it I loved it. This is anew ring for us and it surpassed my expectations it was delivered quickly and it is very shiny. The only thing is the size is off a little. I ordered a 6.5 even though my size is a 7 and the rings are a little big still. But overall an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from New york,  Feb 4, 2014

I buy this ring for my future daughter in law . And I think I did a good job coz the is so good and a lot of bling..my daughter in law love this ring ....price is so cheap overall I love it and I want to suggest to my friend, I alway purchase a good things from ovestock ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage ring
 from Leland, NC,  Feb 3, 2014

First time I saw this ring I knew it would be the perfect engagement ring for my girlfriend. Waited a few days and then popped the question...she said yes and totally loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage
 from Brodhead, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

I wanted something with a vintage look and feel, and this definitely has that. The diamonds on the main ring are very sparkly, and the band, while pretty, just isn't as sparkly. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Sterling Silver is beautiful
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Oct 4, 2013

It s a very good reasonable price than I thought. I checked from different Jewelry Stores to see how compere cost. Overstock is more cheaper and a very good qualify!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought