Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This ring is beautiful. For the price you can't beat it! The diamonds on the side and around the center diamonds aren't as large as they appear in the picture but still a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOODNESS! Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Apr 24, 2014

Was a bit skeptical to purchase because of the negative reviews but, I bought it anyway and it is BEAUTIFUL. I've had it for a few weeks now and I loooooove it. I get tons of compliments on the ring and I feel like it will last forever <3 Oh and of course, I said YES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this ring
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Now I need to find a band to match. Thanks Overstock again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce!
 May 20, 2015

It looks better online then in person, but still a nice ring. It just wasn't what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms T
 Apr 23, 2015

Fits as expected. Great sparkle. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

Doesn't look as nice as the detailed picture...only sparkly in the sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Kenneth
 Jan 28, 2015

the ring was just as nice as I expected it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring if you are on a budget!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I was very please with the look and quality of the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Apr 30, 2014

For the price this ring is beautiful! I wear it as a second wedding ring love the look of something square, and nice to mix and match with other diamond jewelry I already own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from Springvale ME,  Apr 3, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this ring. I opened the ring box (really fast shipping) tried it on and put it back in the box and sent it back the next day. The ring doesn't look like the picture. One of the top larger stones was set in deeper then the rest of the stones. The stones on the side are kind of gray looking. I was disappointed with it. But have found another one on Overstock I am going to purchase. I guess the saying "you get what you pay for" in this case is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought