Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but be aware
 Mar 8, 2015

The ring is beautiful, but the picture is very detailed compared to the ring itself. The diamonds are quite small so it wasn't what I expected. I plan on keeping it but will pay more attention next time I buy online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Nevada,  Nov 17, 2014

I couldn't wait until this ring arrived!! It is absolutely gorgeous, sparkling with lots of bling for me. And yet, it's not overpowering. It looks like the picture except has more sparkle to it. I ordered a seven and it fit perfectly. I am really looking forward to wearing this ring and I will certainly buy more rings from this vendor. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring Diamonds REALLY Sparkle!
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

I love wide rings but wanted one that was not high or would catch on anything. This is perfect... the picture is highly magnified but the ring itself is beautiful and the diamonds in my ring are beautiful and truly reflect a prism of colors in all the the little diamonds. They are definitly NOT chips or flakes. Each is individual and makes a beautiful classy ring. I have long slender fingers and I wear this on my center finger, nice wide size, very tastefully done and classy. My only complaint is sinc eI like wide bands to keep from moving so much on my long fingers, this ring is very narrow on the back side and I wish it were wider. I love the ring so much I am looking for one like it in White Gold. Not a fan of sterling silver but the price was too good to pass up! Happy I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple silver ring
 Jan 18, 2016

Ring is simply stated, not much bling at all. It looked much better in the picture, I thought it would be a bit more sparkly. I decided to keep it because it wasn't very expensive, and wasn't worth returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. It's beautiful and elegant. She wears it as an everyday ring and has received multiple complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 Jun 12, 2015

Sparkles just enough - not fake looking. Good size for middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love this ring!
 May 20, 2015

This ring is more beautiful and shiny than the picture shows. I was impressed when I received the ring. The ring exceeded my expectations. It was a perfect Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Louisville,  Mar 13, 2014

I love this ring! It could be a little shinier for me but still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought