Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Wahiawa, HI,  Dec 11, 2013

The diamond is cloudy the sapphires look black in any light and the sizes run big because the ring is all over my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the color and the style. Color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim d
 Feb 13, 2016

Love the ring. Have received many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice ring
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought it for my son to give to my his fiance and we both did not expect the gems to be actually so tiny, but fortunately, the girl really liked it to be so delicate and she now wears it with pleasure. So it worked out well and we are all happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jenny reynolds
 Dec 24, 2015

Didn't like this ,returned because it looked too small on my finger,not a bad ring though,just not for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this!
 Dec 4, 2015

Got the ring yesterday and it is 100x smaller than what it looks like, the sapphire is so cloudy and looks green. When I got it the one of the sapphire gems was cracked and dented in. Not worth 175!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 21, 2015

very simple but elegant in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betsy
 Apr 23, 2015

I was expecting it to be small but was very pleasantly surprised by the sparkle. I was very happy and think it was a wonderful value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reney
 Apr 22, 2015

Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I ordered. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought