Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100% Recommend
 from North Carolina,  May 1, 2014

My boyfriend got this for me as a promise ring. It is absolutely beautiful. Other infinity rings are pretty bulky, but this one is just right. The diamonds add a cute little sparkle. I've had it for months now, and it's never bent. All around, it's a prefect ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 Jan 5, 2015

My daughter loves this ring. It reminds her of the bond her and I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from East Hampton, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

I got this gift for my mother for christmas. Its very beautiful, feminine and dainty but it isn't flimsy. Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Nebraska,  Apr 3, 2014

Ring was gorgeous-even more so than the picture. Very dianty and sparkles in the light.. Was purchased as a gift and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 Feb 26, 2015

It is very dainty and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Simple!!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this ring. It is simple yet so beautiful; the small diamond accents sparkle when the light hits them. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend, family member, or anyone looking for this accent ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 from Feura Bush, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Gave it as a gift and and it was loved! Pretty and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning item
 Jun 18, 2016

So bummed! Ring was beautiful but after a week it started to develop black spots and tarnished. I know it sterling silver but was not able to polish it back to original shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
detail hardly visible
 Jun 17, 2016

several stones fell out after first wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For child
 May 30, 2016

Bad mistake, very thin and cheap looking. Maybe a child under 10 may like it. Should find out about return policy prior to purchase. Never again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dainty!
 May 5, 2016

I bought this for myself and maid of honor for my wedding. It was much smaller than I imagined, but I loved it even more! It's dainty and girly, the perfect everyday pretty ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my tween
 Apr 14, 2016

she loved it and loved me for getting it for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 Mar 2, 2016

I really like this ring, it's shiny and it represents infinity, which has an extra special meaning in my family. So, I am very happy to have this ring and wear it on my right ring finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Feb 22, 2016

It has been a great ring, one i hope she continues to treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 29, 2016

Disappointed with this ring. I thought it'd be a lot prettier than it is would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Jan 18, 2016

I love it!!!! the ring fits andis small but the diamonds are shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 Jan 13, 2016

Dainty and thin. It's a pretty little ring. My husband gave it to me for our 25th wedding anniversary. I like to wear a low-profile small band most of the time as I am a stay-at-home mom and very busy with my hands all day. I only wear my wedding ring with the larger diamond on Sunday's and special occasions. This little silver ring is elegantly perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Jan 11, 2016

ring is dainty and nice for a pointer finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Dec 25, 2015

sturdy ring and nice low profile. I'm a barber and I can still wear it while cutting hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 15, 2015

It's small but cute. Goes well with a second ring on same finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought