Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for men with large watches
 from WA,  Jan 5, 2013

My husband collects watches and they are huge. I've purchased watch boxes before and the height between the pillow and the drawer top has been so narrow that he can't shut the door. On this watch box he not only has plenty of space between the pillow and glass top but also the drawer give ample space for a large watch and still shut the drawer. We are very happy and would recomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was great and I was very happy with the product I recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was actually better than I expected, the clearing space between the glass and pillow top is great. My husband wears very large heavy watches and this fits them perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality watch case
 from New York, NJ,  Aug 27, 2013

Purchased this as a belated birthday present for my fiance after another watch box purchased on another site did not live up to the expectations. This is a great quality watch case. The finish of the wood on the outside is not as smooth as I prefer but this is great quality nonetheless. The interior is smooth and feels rich. All the foam cushions are wrapped well . The top stays open without issues and there is more than enough clearance from the glass top if you have larger watches. Overstock has this with a full wood top as well. II would buy this again and recommend this case to others. My fiance loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious, Good Quality
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

I ordered this one because it was a little bigger than others on this site and reviews for the others had some concerns about space. My husband's watches fit in here great. He has some big ones and there is no issue. The wood is smooth, good quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A watch box to stand the test of time.
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought this as a Valentine gift for my hubby. He collects crazy LED binary watches and really needs a place to put them all. This is quality made and holds a lot more watches than most watch boxes out there. High quality wood and glass, not plastic. It is a little pricy, but worth it. I know this is something he'll have forever and can pass down. I'm glad I didn't wait to buy it, because now it's sold out. If you're looking for a watch box and this comes back in stock, I would highly recommend getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Christmas gift.
 Jan 23, 2016

My daughter was excited when she opened her Christmas gift and saw the Watch Box. It is beautifully displayed on her dresser. I might get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 Jan 23, 2016

This watch caddy holds the large watches which will not necessarily fit in other caddys. I read many reviews before purchasing. Can't say enough about it! Love,love,love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift giver
 Jan 6, 2016

This was given as a gift and the recipient loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 Dec 26, 2015

Nice fit and finish. Very good looking with no visible flaws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Quantity
 Nov 8, 2015

This wood watch case is beautiful and the quality and can hold the larger size watches. I would recommend this case due to the size, color, craftsmanship and, detail to the overall look. I have been looking for a nice quality watch case for my son and this was PERFECT!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Sep 2, 2015

Very nice watch box for my husband- high quality. Awesome product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, worth the money!
 Aug 20, 2015

This case is one of the higher priced ones I looked at. I was going to go with a cheaper one since they all do the same thing, but I have a few bulkier Michael Kors watches and some reviews said other cases didn't fit the big watches in them. I loved this case so much I bought my husband and mom one. Very nice craftsmanship and well worth every cent! The case didn't have any odor to it and is very sturdy. The case is heavier than the one my husband had, but the quality is so much better in this one. I didn't mind the extra weight because I don't plan to tug it around my purse or gym bag. I love the case and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leo
 Aug 4, 2015

Fantastic watch box, beautiful, stylish and practical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch box
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 6, 2014

Beautiful on the inside and out. I would buy it again. Looks vey classy filled with all of my best watches. It makes a nice addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Large Watches
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

My boyfriends birthday was coming up and now that he has about 15 watches I decided he needed a place to put them! He absolutely loved this watch box it was perfect for his big faced watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from SOCAL,  May 21, 2013

Fantastic watch box, easily holds larger dial watches in the top of the case. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Berkeley,  Mar 11, 2013

Fantastic item for watches and whatnot. My only issue is that there are no knobs, but that was easily fixed by heading down to my local Anthropologie store and purchasing a cute flower knob.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome men's watch box
 from Southern California,  Feb 27, 2013

My husband was in need of a larger watch case for his growing collection. This box was perfect! It is simple but very elegant looking. The watches fit nicely in the drawer and he has plenty of space to keep his cuff links as well. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought