Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really looked great
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Jun 5, 2012

This item looked great, just like on the screen. My wife and daugter were very pleased also, which is always a good thing. I liked the fact that the watch holders were solid but flexable enough to adjust to the size of the wrist, becuse my wife and I will both be storing our wathes in the watch case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 2, 2013

Highly recommend! I purchased this for my son who is an avid watch collector and he loves it and it looks good on his dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design and finish need attention to detail
 from Sydney, Australia,  Mar 23, 2013

The case is well designed and the inserts are of good quality. The lock needs to be of better quality as the key turns rather stiffly in operation. The key should have a larger head and the key pin has sharp edges. Otherwise I am happy with the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well designed and finished case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the watch lover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 27, 2013

Great quality and perfect valentines day gift for my watch loving boyfriend. A more casual and "guy friendly" option compared to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift!
 from OH,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered this for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend. It is exactly as described. The quality is excellent and the box is the perfect size to fit nicely on a dresser or be put into a drawer. The material looks like leather and it's soft on top. The pillows for the watches are covered in the same leather like material as the entire box and are made of foam. They seem sturdy enough to support large watches. I especially like the red trim. It really makes the box look very striking. There's a little lock and key on the front that works well too. The box looks like it is of great quality. The box arrived exactly when they said it would be delivered in excellent packing material so that it wouldn't get scratched or broken. I am very glad that I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon Fiber Solid Top Watch - 10 watch Case
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

I got this as a birthday gift for my husband. He opened the box and was pleasantly surprised. He immediately put all his watches in the box. It is proudly displayed on his nightstand. Would recommend it to friends. Thanks so much. Price was what I wanted to spend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described, not disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Very happy with this purchase, gave it to my husband for a gift, he LOVED it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kentucky,  Dec 27, 2012

Very nice. Like the lock with key feature. Would recommend for someone with many watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought