For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Case
 from Aberdeenshire, UK,  Aug 12, 2012

Great produce, well made and looks more like $5000 worth. Keeps the watches clean from dust and from moving about, also larger watches. I have a few 55mm + watches and they fit with more room to spare. The glass window is great as you see the watches and the bottom drawer i use for keeping spare straps etc, but can take more watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great produce, well made and looks more like $5000.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He is a watch fanatic having interned at a major company while in college, needless to say he owns way too many. Anyway, he absolutely LOVED this as a gift. It was precious watching him dust off all his watches and place them in the case. The quality is wonderful and I'm glad I payed a little extra for this version. It looks very elegant on his dresser and meshes well with the modern decor in his room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from Salisbury, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

The look of this case is eye appealing, it speaks of housing expensive jewelery, I especially like the two cushions that hold my oversize watches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Wesley Chapel. Florida,  Oct 16, 2013

Item well made and it great for a watches and other items

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch display box
 from MS,  Dec 30, 2012

We are pleased with this product in boyhood appearance and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for the Boo!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. Due to the long distance, I had the package shipped directly to him. The arrival time was more than outstanding. He received the package about a week before its expected arrival date. It holds his watches (most are large faces) very well. It's very sleek and well built. Kind of pricey, but worth it. Definitely recommend purchasing for any watch lover/connoisseur.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my newly husband for all of his watches. He's got a pretty big collection. At first I was a bit worried about if his watches would all fit in this box. He's got some pretty wide and big watches. He absolutely loved the box and all his watches fit perfectly! He now wants a couple more watches to fill up the case. The finishing on the case is very nice and it goes perfectly with our home decor. He was one happy husband! I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

I have been looking for one of these cases for a long time but never found anything I liked and that suited so many watches. Until now! What a wonderful surprise HOW CLEAN and SIMPLE this product was. The price is very comparable to others I looked at but this is the BEST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real product is better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME WATCH CASE
 from Washington DC,  Dec 20, 2012

great product - just as advertised - recommend to anyone who has as many watches as I have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Box
 from MD,  Dec 7, 2012

Great looking box. Easy access to watches being stored.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2012

beautiful. I bought this for my husband as his watch collection outgrew his storage case. I thought it was a little expensive, but if it lasts for years, like I expect, I am happy to pay the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure, but looks ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top