Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Grandson really liked the watch box. Being a teenager, it gives him a special place to keep his watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury storage for your prized watches.
 from Elizabeth,Il.,  Dec 14, 2013

This watch storage case exceeded my expectations. The fit and finish are excellent. Ordinarily, I do not prefer high gloss finishes on wood, but this was well executed and makes it easy keeping the box clean. The interior was also nicely done in a suede like material. The 'pillows' which hold the watch are also good quality. The large glass viewing window in the lid makes it easy to view the contents. Overall, I am completely satisfied with product I purchased in all categories: quality, value, and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Way To Small
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2013

Box is very nice but the pillows you place the watches on are way to small and do not fill up the compartments. Result is the watches have way to much room to move around and bang into each other making it a nice looking case that is not usable. If you could get larger replacement pillows it might turn into a good case. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for my Husband
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my husband for his ever growing watch collection. He is very happy with it. Some of the faces on his watches are very bulkly and they still fit great in this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift
 from MARYLAND,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife. She loved it! I great way to display your better watches,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosewood Watch Case
 from DeKalb, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

This was a nice case for the price. It displays the watches well. The padding for each item and the spacing between watches is adequate to prevent inadvertent bumping and scratching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is great
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for my Husband. He loved it! it is good quality, wood color is the same as photo shows. It fits watches with larger/thicker faces. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as the photos show
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a beautiful piece and keeps my husband's watches very organized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, great wood finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Case
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2013

this was a Christmas gift for someone who has many watches and likes to display them. He loved the gift and the watches look so nice displayed in the case. The case was true to the image displayed. The finish is very nice and the pillows for each watch is a nice quality. you can't go wrong with th is one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Display Case
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I am so glad I purchased this case. I can now store my watches in one area that also protects them. The case is much prettier than the picture and would work for bracelets as well as watches. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 27, 2012

Been looking for a watch box that would not put me in the poor house, this is excellent quality and fits 10 watches perfectly and looks more expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful case with plenty of space for men's watches. Great gift idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

This case is great! It is good quality and the lock and key are convenient as well. They keep my watched clean as they are not being exposed to the elements and the pillows help to shape/maintain the shape of my leather watch bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfact
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2012

Good products, best price, fast delivery, tracking, confrmation, a+++++++++customer service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new watch display case
 from Pine Bush, NY,  Sep 23, 2012

It was the best thing I got to hold my watches.In the passed I would put my watches in a draw of my dresser. Now I can see what watch I want to ware right there on my dresser, no more digging around in my draw to see what watch I want. Plus my watches will not get all scratched up from being in my draw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought