Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Feb 17, 2013

This item was given to a friend as a gift and boy was she delighted!!!!! The praise for the watch box and myself just continues to flow even as I am rating this product. thank you "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As ststed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewerly Box
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2013

The box is plenty large enough, has a lock & key but it doesn't work. And the other thing was/is all of the inside boxes are fix for watches, I also wanted something to store rings. But the box is well built, solid and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some what disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ITEM
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Jan 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS ITEM AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT. ALL OF MY WATCHES FIT IN WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. I WOULD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good buy from the overstock
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2013

Very solid box with good price. The only complain is the slot is too big and some of them don't fit my watch because I have a very small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Box
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2013

This a really great looking watch box. Cushions are likely be over-sized for most women's watches but are quality and uniform. In all, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looks better in person than in the stock photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality finish, interior and exterior.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice buy it
 from miamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,  Dec 26, 2012

beautiful .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Illinois,  Dec 22, 2012

As soon as I took the product out of the box, the latch fell off. Instead of going through the inconvenience of sending the product back, I just gluded the latch back on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

I was so sick of watches everywhere that I got my husband this for his birthday. He loves it and immediately used it to put his watches away. It is a reddish wood but not obnoxious or cheap looking. If I could have gotten him one for several hundred dollars maybe I would have. For the money I had to spend this was an excellent buy. His large watches also fit, because I thought I had read that it was a problem for larger watches, but all of his fit fine. He is happy and so am I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfact
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2012

good products, best place to buy anything at reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Storage
 from san jose, ca,  Dec 11, 2012

I love this if you have a "thing" for watches and want not just a place to keep them other than a drawer or a jewelry box this is the perfect product, and a perfect way to display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice Case
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 18, 2012

I didn't know that the case would have such a shiny finish. But it works fine for my fiance'

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a high quality case but serves its purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant case
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 11, 2012

This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Beautiful craftsmanship!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and was just what I was looking for.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 2, 2012

I needed this item. I would have preferred leather but now that I have this, I am not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a little lighter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves his watch case
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2012

Very happy I bought these, husband has a place to store all his beautiful watches!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, great price for this quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought