Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Catches the EYE!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 12, 2013

I purchased another one for my wife. After she saw the one I have she requested one. Pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better that the product in the advertisement.
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS STATED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the finish and the polish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The key worked great
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

Love the watch box. The color is perfect. I would definitely recommend overstock to a friend. The shipping was great. I received it within the week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Storage Case
 from Philly,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend for Fathers Day. Amazing watch case. Very nice color, material and build. Fits oversized watches as well. I definitely reccommend this product. Only issue was Overstock didnt send the key with it.. and sent it at a later date after I called to let them know it was missing.. however, the watch case itself is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from VIRGINIA,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this box after looking at several others. It is not rosewood but pressed wood painted to look like rosewood . That being said it looks very nice, the lid is glass and it is very solid. However if you want real wood you might need to pay more or read closer in the description

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes the photo looks like the box , however
  • How accurate was the sizing? siae is accuarte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional!
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2013

This fits my purpose perfectly. I had another case and loved it--but I had outgrown it for some time and just couldn't find another one I liked as well. Then, I saw this one and took a chance that it would work. I love oversize watches and needed a case that would accommodate them. This one is perfect and the rosewood finish is really very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20-watch storage case
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2013

This is a very beautiful box....I have not given it to my husband yet..I am keeping it til our anniversary the end of June. I know he is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made and very detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Escondido, CA,  May 16, 2013

This watch storage case was even more beautiful in person than the picture showed. A quality piece with a beautiful glossy finish. It was shipped quickly with excellent packaging to ensure there was no damage in transport. I am adding an engraved plate to the front of it and it will make a great gift for my father that I am sure he will treasure and use for years to come. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glossy Rosewood 20-watch storage case
 from Sarasota, Fl,  May 12, 2013

The case is a high polish and is an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is excellent - just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm very pleased with the entire product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this case.
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Apr 23, 2013

This fits with any decor and has a femine quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rosewood watch storage case
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Mar 24, 2013

I had purchased a 10 watch display case and my collection grew. The quality of this watch display case is as nice as I have seen, that is why I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice finish, elegant display for my watch collection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box, excellent
 from north carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

will purchase another as a gift.for friends and family in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Product
 from Atlanta,  Mar 9, 2013

Very nice product, And great gift item and I will need another one soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a great product. It holds all my husbands watches even the the ones with giant bezels. This was a gift for him and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Del Rio, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

The watch newsletters box was just perfect when it arrived. I bought it for a friend and he adored it saying that it was a beautiful box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGHEST QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 26, 2013

I was so impressed by this I brought a black one for a friend as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks much richer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top dollar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at affair price
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

Highly recommend this product. Quality workmanship and a fair rice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice piece of wood with an excellent finish and veneer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Feb 17, 2013

This item was given to a friend as a gift and boy was she delighted!!!!! The praise for the watch box and myself just continues to flow even as I am rating this product. thank you "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As ststed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewerly Box
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2013

The box is plenty large enough, has a lock & key but it doesn't work. And the other thing was/is all of the inside boxes are fix for watches, I also wanted something to store rings. But the box is well built, solid and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some what disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ITEM
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Jan 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS ITEM AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT. ALL OF MY WATCHES FIT IN WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. I WOULD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought