Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely deep red Storage Case
 from Calistoga, CA,  Feb 14, 2014

This Watch Storage box is beautiful. It has a lovely glossy red color There is a top and bottom area for watches. Since I didn't need the bottom for watches; I removed the watch cushions and have my jewelry in the bottom drawer. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect little display.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2014

My husband is a big collector or watches, and was in need of a nice box to display his collection. This one was perfect. not only pleasant to the eye with its glossy Rosewood but also very practical, he can actually "see" his watches and choose which one to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best watch case to be found
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased for my husband for Christmas he loved it now he's trying to fill it up I guess I now know what to buy him next

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Rosewood Storage
 from Des Plaines, Illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

Much nicer than in the pictures. Great gift for any man --

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
watch case
 from missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

this case was a christmas gift for my sweety. he told me, "NO more watches!" so h dodn't get a watch. he loooooovvvvvvvvved this case!!! his watches look beautiful in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love it
 from fort lauderdale fl,  Jan 7, 2014

this watch box is a quality piece and is very beautiful and would love to buy another one if I get more watches from you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
watch box
 from Oregon,  Jan 5, 2014

excellent looking box Great gift for any watch collector

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice box, plent of room
 from new york,  Jan 2, 2014

this was a great watch box, i got one for myself and one for my son, we both love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome Watch Case
 from NASHVILLE, TN,  Jan 1, 2014

It arrived very very well packaged. Like the description says, it is a glossy reddish mahogany colored wood case - it is beautiful. It holds 20 watches nicely without crowding them. The glass top gives it a nice showcase look. Was a Christmas present for the hubby who "collects" watches and he is very happy with it. Will probably buy another like it for his birthday because this one is full and he has more watches...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great expectations
 from sherman Oaks, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

The delivery was faster than I ezpected and the product was beautiful and well worth thr money spent... i was thrilled and suprised at the quality of the product purchased...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 27, 2013

Storage case very nice....some watches did not fit . Overall good gift and disiplays watches very nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful & very expensive looking!!!
 from Victoria, Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

My husband loved it and the quality was super!!! Looks like a more expensive case!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful watch case
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he was Very pleased with it and thought that I had spent much more on it than I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from Alabaster, Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a gift for my husband because he is a watch collector. I know he will be surprised and will love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is one of the finer case's you could own.
 from Sewell, NJ,  Dec 15, 2013

The Rosewood case is made of fine wood. You can use this for your expensive and inexpensive timepieces and know they are well protected. It has a beautiful cushioning pillow to hold each watch in its place in its own slot. This is a very fine case and I would highly recommend it for anyone who would enjoy looking at all of their timepieces at the same time by opening this beautiful case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love, Love,Love this watchbox
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 13, 2013

I've been looking for a watch box for a long time. This one spoke to me, it fits my larger faced watches and I have plenty of room in the bottom drawer for my custom made bracelets . This box is smooth and sleek, the hardware is exceptional. Great gift for the ladies with fashion storage sense, This has a lock on it but key didn't come with the shipment , Once I contacted customer service the key was in the mail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
watch storage case
 from Wichita, Ks,  Sep 26, 2013

It arrived on time. It is very beautiful and I will enjoy using it now and in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Rosewood 20 watch storage
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Sep 24, 2013

Very nice. Purchased for my husband who is an avid collector. Nice quality. Locks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Color lighter than picture
 from California,  Sep 22, 2013

The storage case is bit more on dark orange color but it is still a beautiful storage case. It is just as in the picture with the exception of color being brighter. I will suggest a darker color if they have it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good One!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought one for myself and one for a friend. They are really pretty and a great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top