Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large Watches do not fit
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 30, 2012

I would only recommend for small watches perferably ladies watches. The box is very nice looking but it cannot be closed if you put large watches in it. It works fine for normal sized watches with regular bands but bands with clasps do not fit properly.The price was right and it does hold 20 watches which is good for me. I collect watches and need a good storage case. I just store my smaller watches in it and my larger ones in a different case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good in the picture. Nice Rosedwood finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

The box itself was absolutely gorgeous...the rosewood was exquisitely finished in a mirror-like high gloss. If you have a majority of strap watches, this case is for you. Unfortunately many of my watches are bracelets and cuffs, and without the watch straps the pillows were too large for the watches. Regretfully I had to return the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful woodwork
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Miami,  Jul 31, 2012

Overal it is a great product for the quality and the proce you are paying for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Creat craftmanship, very glossy and polished, interior stitches are good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful box
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

The box is beautiful and functional. I look forward to filling it with my favorite watches. I only wish the locking mechanism for the top would lock the bottom part of the box also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch storage case
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2012

I ordered this for my husband. His dresser is a beautiful rosewood and I assumed the case would be also. Boy, was I ever surprised. The case is RED and I'm talking very red. The quality is great but if you are trying to match it to rosewood you have in your home, be very careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was way off. It indicated rosewood, it should have said RED!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great, fits large watches with a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted. Very high quality!
 from Alexandria,VA,  Jul 12, 2012

My husband was so pleased with the storage case as a Father's Day gift. He started collecting watches a couple of years ago and this proved to be the perfect way to display his collection. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality product, seemed to be worth more than I paid for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Case
 from MI,  Jul 10, 2012

Got this for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Looks good, functional, cushions soft and flexible, holds large watches without being cramped. Only issue, my husband is now working on filling the nine empty spots in the case. I wish I had gotten one for myself. Nice case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual case looked like the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to match description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Storage
 from Missouri,  Jun 27, 2012

it holds all our watches great and looks very good too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 from Stamford, Connecticut,  Jun 26, 2012

I got it as a gift for my husband who collects watches, and when he looked at it all he said was "wow this is beautiful".. The price was great, theres nothing negative to say about it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch box
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 5, 2012

This watch box was so beautiful that I didn't want to remove it from the box. Worth every penny...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This box looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Mass,  May 30, 2012

Good product. I like it. I don't know what else to say about it. It's good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 1, 2012

Been looking a long time to find one to fit 20 watches and I am very happy with the workmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch case(s)
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 24, 2012

The rosewood case was exactly as advertised and compliments the watches placed within.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rated as a high quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like advertised
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful addition to any watch collection. Beautifully crafted display case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half The Price, Twice the Capacity
 from Toronto, Ontario Canada,  Apr 10, 2012

My partner gave me a rather pricey leather watch box for my birthday but my watch collection was already greater in number than the box stored. So I got on line and found this great looking, glass-topped box that held twice as many watches and was literally half the price. The shipping to Canada was really reasonable and they even included duty so I didn't have to deal with that at the door. I had my purchase in just over a week. I'd shop at Overstock.com again any time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the side was exactly the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Makakilo, HI,  Mar 22, 2012

Happy with the product. Nice quality. Would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta,  Nov 8, 2014

Great watch holder, just don't leave it in site of a window because the sunshine will come through and potentially damage a leather band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is okay
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

This is an okay case. I would have preferred a more subdued color; however, the option was not available. The lock seems a bit flimsy and I don't care for the brass lock and hinges. I have a much nicer case that I purchased years ago but it only accommodates 6 watches. I find that it does accommodate all of my watches of difference sizes. I do not own jumbo watches which probably wouldn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2014

I really like this item. It is perfect for storing all of my watches and fine jewelry. The only issue I have is that the pillows that hold the watches are larger than I expected. I have to really squeeze the pillows in order for my watches to fit around them. However, at 6 1/4" my wrist are on the smaller side. All in all, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Miami,  Apr 22, 2014

Great watch caddy, fits perfect in spot placed. Holds watches nicely and even can be locked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought