Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large Watches do not fit
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 30, 2012

I would only recommend for small watches perferably ladies watches. The box is very nice looking but it cannot be closed if you put large watches in it. It works fine for normal sized watches with regular bands but bands with clasps do not fit properly.The price was right and it does hold 20 watches which is good for me. I collect watches and need a good storage case. I just store my smaller watches in it and my larger ones in a different case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good in the picture. Nice Rosedwood finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

The box itself was absolutely gorgeous...the rosewood was exquisitely finished in a mirror-like high gloss. If you have a majority of strap watches, this case is for you. Unfortunately many of my watches are bracelets and cuffs, and without the watch straps the pillows were too large for the watches. Regretfully I had to return the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful woodwork
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Miami,  Jul 31, 2012

Overal it is a great product for the quality and the proce you are paying for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Creat craftmanship, very glossy and polished, interior stitches are good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful box
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

The box is beautiful and functional. I look forward to filling it with my favorite watches. I only wish the locking mechanism for the top would lock the bottom part of the box also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch storage case
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2012

I ordered this for my husband. His dresser is a beautiful rosewood and I assumed the case would be also. Boy, was I ever surprised. The case is RED and I'm talking very red. The quality is great but if you are trying to match it to rosewood you have in your home, be very careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was way off. It indicated rosewood, it should have said RED!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great, fits large watches with a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted. Very high quality!
 from Alexandria,VA,  Jul 12, 2012

My husband was so pleased with the storage case as a Father's Day gift. He started collecting watches a couple of years ago and this proved to be the perfect way to display his collection. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality product, seemed to be worth more than I paid for it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Case
 from MI,  Jul 10, 2012

Got this for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Looks good, functional, cushions soft and flexible, holds large watches without being cramped. Only issue, my husband is now working on filling the nine empty spots in the case. I wish I had gotten one for myself. Nice case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual case looked like the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to match description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Storage
 from Missouri,  Jun 27, 2012

it holds all our watches great and looks very good too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 from Stamford, Connecticut,  Jun 26, 2012

I got it as a gift for my husband who collects watches, and when he looked at it all he said was "wow this is beautiful".. The price was great, theres nothing negative to say about it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch box
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 5, 2012

This watch box was so beautiful that I didn't want to remove it from the box. Worth every penny...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This box looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Mass,  May 30, 2012

Good product. I like it. I don't know what else to say about it. It's good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 1, 2012

Been looking a long time to find one to fit 20 watches and I am very happy with the workmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch case(s)
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 24, 2012

The rosewood case was exactly as advertised and compliments the watches placed within.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rated as a high quality item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like advertised
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful addition to any watch collection. Beautifully crafted display case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half The Price, Twice the Capacity
 from Toronto, Ontario Canada,  Apr 10, 2012

My partner gave me a rather pricey leather watch box for my birthday but my watch collection was already greater in number than the box stored. So I got on line and found this great looking, glass-topped box that held twice as many watches and was literally half the price. The shipping to Canada was really reasonable and they even included duty so I didn't have to deal with that at the door. I had my purchase in just over a week. I'd shop at Overstock.com again any time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the side was exactly the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Makakilo, HI,  Mar 22, 2012

Happy with the product. Nice quality. Would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely deep red Storage Case
 from Calistoga, CA,  Feb 14, 2014

This Watch Storage box is beautiful. It has a lovely glossy red color There is a top and bottom area for watches. Since I didn't need the bottom for watches; I removed the watch cushions and have my jewelry in the bottom drawer. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little display.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2014

My husband is a big collector or watches, and was in need of a nice box to display his collection. This one was perfect. not only pleasant to the eye with its glossy Rosewood but also very practical, he can actually "see" his watches and choose which one to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best watch case to be found
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased for my husband for Christmas he loved it now he's trying to fill it up I guess I now know what to buy him next

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosewood Storage
 from Des Plaines, Illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

Much nicer than in the pictures. Great gift for any man --

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top