Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cushions are too small for their compartments
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2013

The watch cushions are too small for their compartments. This causes the watches to move around. Totally useless to me. I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cushions look larger in the photo than in the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Husband
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Gift for my husband who has an ever-increasing collection of watches. It fits all the big modern watches just fine and the large glass lid lets him display his favorites on the top, he likes to show it off to our guests during tours of our house. It is quite large, which is great for what he needed but it was too big for our dresser (with a mirror) so we had to buy a little side table specifically for this watch case. I would have preferred a smaller case...and would prefer that he didn't have so many watches, but he likes it and that's what matters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from San Diego Ca,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought this for my husband who has been bugging me to get a case for our watches. Its nice and big, does not look chessy. I already had 3 friends ask me where I bought it. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch Box!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

This is one of the best watch boxes I have seen. 36 watches fit comfortably. The little pillows hold even the most giant faced watches. Definitely a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xg
 May 26, 2015

Perfect size. A gift for my husband . He loved it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband collects watches and I didn't realize how big it was until it came. I love it and he has bought 7 more watches since he got it. The case is almost full now but I'm glad he has a place to put all his watches. It is a great case for anyone who collects watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps watches in view and dust-free!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 17, 2014

I love it - just wish they made one that held more. But I was able to double them up and put 2 of my ladies watches on each pillow, so I have 72 in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Dual Layer 36-Watch Leatherette Watch Case
 from Enterprise, AL,  Aug 7, 2013

The quality of workmanship is outstanding and the price is also a good deal as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

I absolutely love my watch box. I upgraded from the 20 to the 36 and I love it. Doesn't look cheap at all. Not the plush leather but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size watch case!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Case is accomodating the watch collection my son has!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, happy with the purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what do u want
 from chicago Il,  Jul 25, 2012

I like the about tobuy another ,needs a better lock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy love my watch box
 from Indianapolis ,IN,  Jul 4, 2012

Great buy I love my watch box. Would recommed to tohers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought