Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband who had our dresser cluttered with watch boxes. Now I can breathe that he has one place to store them all. He loves being able to see his watches organized without having to go into the several different boxes. I think my OCD is rubbing off on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 Jul 19, 2015

The only problem I had is the color of the lock was already "faded"! Not all of my 50mm watches would fit into this box. Not enough space for each slot. They are all "rubbing" together causing scratches to each sides of the watches. You have to mix and match small and big watches. Originally my plan was to buy a a watch box that would accomodate all my 50mm collections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, price a tad high though
 Jul 15, 2015

this watch box is used by me daily. I don't have too much to say, it is superb quality and construction. I only have 2 qualms: i felt the price a bit high, and also i wish so much that the pillows were black, not gray. I think it would look so much more high-end if that were the case. Otherwise, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 Jul 12, 2015

Bought it for my husband's birthday, has not happened yet. However I went through it and tried all his large face watches they all fit in the box and next to each other. The watch box is also built well and is solid. Over all very very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddy bay
 Jul 8, 2015

This is the most beautiful box I ever seen and it display the watches beautifully. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 1, 2015

My husband loved it n it look just as like how i saw in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Just the right size for watches of all styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a watch lover
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend as a gift and he loved it. He has multiple watches and never thought to get a watch case - I did a bunch of research and found that this one was the best deal. It is good quality and holds all his watches. The only thing he didn't like is that it locks when you shut it (he would rather just be able to open and close it without having to slide the piece to open it). I didn't think about that when buying it. All around great watch case and definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldman
 Mar 31, 2015

i love the case watces look good in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Feb 18, 2015

This was a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. He has many oversized Invicta watches that fit perfectly in this case. Of course he has the links taken out of his watches. But even if you don't it will still fit. It just won't look as neat and tidy in the watch box. We both are a little OCD!!! LOL. It came with a key and it was packaged with lots of bubble wrap and peanuts. That's very important, I once had a watch box that came broken from Red_______! You fill in the blank. So over all its not bad. It looks pretty on the dresser. I knocked off one star because the hinges on the watch box seem a little delicate. Well see…..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box storage
 Jan 4, 2015

Good for our 17 y/o son who now has about 5 watches but not something I would store high quality watches in but fit our need for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 24, 2014

I purchased this a Christmas gift for my son. The box is sturdy and of good quality. the pillows are a good size and fits my son's watches which have large faces. Very please with this product as it was a good buy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 22, 2014

I have a small wrist and the holders fit my watches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds watches with larger faces well.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

This was purchased for our son as a Christmas gift and he hasn't seen it yet. I personally think he'll like it. His girl friend bought him a new watch for Christmas to add to his collection of watches. This is good for him because he has room to add more watches and maybe his bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it, better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch box is a must have for your watchs
 from Kansas,  Mar 14, 2014

I had been just placing some of my watches in my large jewelry box...not secure like in my new Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Watch Display Box I purchased from Overstock. My watch collection looks very good and is very accessible in this fine watch box. Plus my watches are protected from dust and moisture in the environment. I am very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch CAse
 from boston ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought 2 for friends -- well made -- good size -- fits large watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The watch box looks nice but it's poorly built. The hinges keep coming apart. I guess the little gold "Made in China" sticker and the cheap cardboard box sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

The right product to display and orgainize your watches. This meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Toronto Canada,  Dec 15, 2013

Bought this for my soon to be husband. I plan on putting his new watch in it as his wedding gift. I was worried it wouldn't be good quality but after reading the other reviews I decided to go for it. So happy I did! This is amazing quality and will look fantastic with his watches in it. Dont hesitate if you are looking for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought