For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

My husband loves collecting watches, and started storing them on top of my jewelry box! Big NO NO! HA! So I was searching for watch cases and came across this one and noticed all the great reviews! They were all RIGHT ON! P.S. He was kind enough to let me use a couple slots for my watches too...for now! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Leater Watch Case
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

The box was exactly what I wanted. Very simple yet classy. Fits 10 rather big watches and look exactly like picture. I bought two of them because I liked them so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch case!
 from East Rockaway, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

This was just what I needed to display my watches, would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, a nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product meets all expectations
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2012

Purchased for my son, who collects watches. I think he will be very pleased and impressed with this birthday gift. I especially like the glass top which allows the watches to be on display at the same time it protects them form dust & moisture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the appearance and quality of this watch display box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Qaulity
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I got this watch box for a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves this display box. After he opened it he immediately placed his watches inside that box, both the watches and the case looked even more sophisticated then they already were! I will be buying watches until these box fills up! Great gift no regrets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flaw less seals nice when shut, lock works great....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from California,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend as a surprise. He likes it and it is perfect for all his watches. Its good quality and perfect for everday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Black Leatherette Watch Case Display Box
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Feb 23, 2012

This watchbox was a great buy. I have lots of Invictas and Swiss legends and other big face watches. They fit perfectly in the case. They sit up and display masterfully. I have over 40 watches ie other watch box cases. However this one stands out. I had to make a top ten list to see which ones went into this case as it has instantly becom my favorite. Great product. Definitely would recomend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close but it looked 10 times more classy in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from California,  Feb 14, 2012

Beautiful gift for my son who collects watches,and wears a different one every day, so its easily accesed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it can hold large mens watches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would feel comfrtable putting it out on the dresser for show
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful way to display your watch collection
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Feb 1, 2012

This watch case was even better than I expected. The leather is beautiful and I love the gold hardware. I don't have 10 watches so I'm also using it to display bracelets. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 from Connecticut,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this for my husband. He now has a great display for all of his watches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather display box
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2012

I lovze this watch box, it's perfect for my collection and fits the many different sized watches I own. Beautiful enough for a gift, and is a great way to display your watch collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2012

Nice quality product. Gave it to hubby for Christmas and he loves it! Looks nice and shows off the watches well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks nice, husband loved it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CASE FOR WATCH COLLECTOR
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this watch case for my husbands birthday and he was very impressed. My husband is a collector of Invicta watches and they are BIG watches, all his Invicta watches fit in this case. I will probably have to order him another one in the future at the rate he collects watches. This watch case looks very nice and expensive and I love the way it looks on our dresser. I looked everywhere for a watch case and this was a great deal, especially with free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

The quality, style and size of this product is very nice and elegant. Not to mention the price is half of what I would have paid for a Fossil Watchbox. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very nice and elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from hartford, Ct,  Jan 4, 2012

This watch box was exactly what they said it would be, great quality, durable, sand really eye catching. I bought as a gift to my husband, and loves it! Definetly worth the buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? peefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Just for Men
 from Mid-West,  Jan 2, 2012

Though directed more towards men than women, this looks very nice on my dresser. I don't need frills and lace, the item inside are decorative enough, lol. I use it for watches and bracelets and it works great. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted. Good choice.
 from So. Cal.,  Dec 28, 2011

The product is a great one for a person who has too many watches and not enough space to put them in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? That is it!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with it. What more can I say.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome display case!!
 from los angeles ca,  Dec 28, 2011

Great display case for the price I would buy again! Looks nice inside and out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was better then i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2011

My son love the gift. Any young man who collect watches would love the case.So did his friends when he show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It perfectly fits his large watches, I was concerned that they wouldn't, but there is plenty of room. Though it is not real leather it still looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top