Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JoAnn
 Nov 29, 2015

Nice looking display box for watches.. A Christmas Gift !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this gift for my husband and his watch collection. It's exactly like the picture, looks very nice & all the watches fit nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thickery
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice box....good size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!,
 Nov 8, 2015

I like the ability to store my watches in a secure and dust-free environment and this item fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything FITS
 Nov 3, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this case. It was my 4th attempt at a case for my watches. It not only fits my G-Shock collection but also fits a 52mm Swiss Legend. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 Oct 29, 2015

I bought this for my husband last Christmas. He has built a display shelf for it and spent the next 6 months attempting to fill it with new watches. If you have a collector on your hands it is a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 28, 2015

was a gift to a son. was really happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my skagen watches
 Sep 18, 2015

Just what I needed. Nothing too cheap or too expensive. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband who had our dresser cluttered with watch boxes. Now I can breathe that he has one place to store them all. He loves being able to see his watches organized without having to go into the several different boxes. I think my OCD is rubbing off on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 Jul 19, 2015

The only problem I had is the color of the lock was already "faded"! Not all of my 50mm watches would fit into this box. Not enough space for each slot. They are all "rubbing" together causing scratches to each sides of the watches. You have to mix and match small and big watches. Originally my plan was to buy a a watch box that would accomodate all my 50mm collections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, price a tad high though
 Jul 15, 2015

this watch box is used by me daily. I don't have too much to say, it is superb quality and construction. I only have 2 qualms: i felt the price a bit high, and also i wish so much that the pillows were black, not gray. I think it would look so much more high-end if that were the case. Otherwise, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 Jul 12, 2015

Bought it for my husband's birthday, has not happened yet. However I went through it and tried all his large face watches they all fit in the box and next to each other. The watch box is also built well and is solid. Over all very very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddy bay
 Jul 8, 2015

This is the most beautiful box I ever seen and it display the watches beautifully. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 1, 2015

My husband loved it n it look just as like how i saw in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Just the right size for watches of all styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a watch lover
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend as a gift and he loved it. He has multiple watches and never thought to get a watch case - I did a bunch of research and found that this one was the best deal. It is good quality and holds all his watches. The only thing he didn't like is that it locks when you shut it (he would rather just be able to open and close it without having to slide the piece to open it). I didn't think about that when buying it. All around great watch case and definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldman
 Mar 31, 2015

i love the case watces look good in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Feb 18, 2015

This was a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. He has many oversized Invicta watches that fit perfectly in this case. Of course he has the links taken out of his watches. But even if you don't it will still fit. It just won't look as neat and tidy in the watch box. We both are a little OCD!!! LOL. It came with a key and it was packaged with lots of bubble wrap and peanuts. That's very important, I once had a watch box that came broken from Red_______! You fill in the blank. So over all its not bad. It looks pretty on the dresser. I knocked off one star because the hinges on the watch box seem a little delicate. Well see…..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box storage
 Jan 4, 2015

Good for our 17 y/o son who now has about 5 watches but not something I would store high quality watches in but fit our need for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 24, 2014

I purchased this a Christmas gift for my son. The box is sturdy and of good quality. the pillows are a good size and fits my son's watches which have large faces. Very please with this product as it was a good buy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought