Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! It fits his watches perfectly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top notch watchbox
 from London Ontario,  Jul 26, 2013

The quality of the watchbox is excellent. I like the fact that it easily accommodates large watches. It arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Istanbul,  May 8, 2013

I always feel suspicious about buying things on the internet, but this box was perfect as to the materials used and as to the workmanship, so thanks a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was excatly the same as seen on the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not measure the product but it seems to be ono to one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 from Connecticut,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchased this watch case for my husband he collects watches and needed a case to display them and he love the watch case and the quality of the case. Great buy would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from toronto ont,  Jan 10, 2013

Very pleased with product, it looks just like the picture, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch case
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 5, 2013

The pillows fit comfortably in their slots - not too tight. This is important as some pillow/slot combinations can be hard to insert/remove. The pillows are large, and they are soft so that there is no problem inserting one into a watch adjusted for a small wrist size. This is important, as some pillows are too stiff. The slots are large enough for large-sided watches. There is enough room under the lid for large watches on large bands. This is important for care-free insertion of a watch and then closing the lid without a risk of dinging the watch. There is enough room between the slots so that the watches do not ding each other when inserting or removing one. This is important as some cases have slots which are too close together for care-free watch insertion or removal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 12, 2012

Bought this for a gift for my husband, he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEAT WATCH PROTECTER
 from GRANDVIEW, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

I HAD PURCHASED THE SMALLER VERSION OF THIS BOX AND I QUICKLY RAN OUT OF ROOM BECAUSE OF ADDITIONAL WATCH PURCHASES. BECAUSE I LIKE THE QUALITY OF THE BOX THAT HOLDS JUST FIVE, I BOUGHT THE BOX THAT HOLDS TEN WATCHES. THIS ARRANGEMENT GIVES ME ADDITIONAL ROOM FOR ADDITONAL WATCHES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE BOX
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a very simple watch box. Just what I was looking for, something that could hold my everyday watches without taking up too much space.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in view
 from ct,  Jun 27, 2012

Love this to keep my watches in view. Going to order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calypso 10-inch Crystal decanter
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  May 3, 2012

The box looks a little cheep, but my husband is now organized and he loves that his watches are now all in one place. He likes the glass top so he can look at the watches when deciding which one to ware when getting dressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? reasonably compared with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

My husband loves collecting watches, and started storing them on top of my jewelry box! Big NO NO! HA! So I was searching for watch cases and came across this one and noticed all the great reviews! They were all RIGHT ON! P.S. He was kind enough to let me use a couple slots for my watches too...for now! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Leater Watch Case
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

The box was exactly what I wanted. Very simple yet classy. Fits 10 rather big watches and look exactly like picture. I bought two of them because I liked them so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch case!
 from East Rockaway, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

This was just what I needed to display my watches, would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, a nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product meets all expectations
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2012

Purchased for my son, who collects watches. I think he will be very pleased and impressed with this birthday gift. I especially like the glass top which allows the watches to be on display at the same time it protects them form dust & moisture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the appearance and quality of this watch display box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Qaulity
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I got this watch box for a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves this display box. After he opened it he immediately placed his watches inside that box, both the watches and the case looked even more sophisticated then they already were! I will be buying watches until these box fills up! Great gift no regrets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flaw less seals nice when shut, lock works great....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from California,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend as a surprise. He likes it and it is perfect for all his watches. Its good quality and perfect for everday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Black Leatherette Watch Case Display Box
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Feb 23, 2012

This watchbox was a great buy. I have lots of Invictas and Swiss legends and other big face watches. They fit perfectly in the case. They sit up and display masterfully. I have over 40 watches ie other watch box cases. However this one stands out. I had to make a top ten list to see which ones went into this case as it has instantly becom my favorite. Great product. Definitely would recomend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close but it looked 10 times more classy in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from California,  Feb 14, 2012

Beautiful gift for my son who collects watches,and wears a different one every day, so its easily accesed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it can hold large mens watches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would feel comfrtable putting it out on the dresser for show
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful way to display your watch collection
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Feb 1, 2012

This watch case was even better than I expected. The leather is beautiful and I love the gold hardware. I don't have 10 watches so I'm also using it to display bracelets. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought