Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it, better quality than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been just placing some of my watches in my large jewelry box...not secure like in my new Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Watch Display Box I purchased from Overstock. My watch collection looks very good and is very accessible in this fine watch box. Plus my watches are protected from dust and moisture in the environment. I am very pleased with this purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not worthy of passing down as a family "keepsake/heirloom" but worth the price. Locking mechanism was fairly cheap (sort of like those grade school diaries) but for the price - it will definitely do the job!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch CAse
 from boston ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought 2 for friends -- well made -- good size -- fits large watches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 8, 2014

My Hubby has 10 watches and he sooooo needed this case. I did my research and this was definetly the best buy. The case is large and roomy enough for his Invicta watches. Good quality and easy to open. I love it so much I'm going to purchase one for myself

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The watch box looks nice but it's poorly built. The hinges keep coming apart. I guess the little gold "Made in China" sticker and the cheap cardboard box sums it up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

The right product to display and orgainize your watches. This meets my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Toronto Canada,  Dec 15, 2013

Bought this for my soon to be husband. I plan on putting his new watch in it as his wedding gift. I was worried it wouldn't be good quality but after reading the other reviews I decided to go for it. So happy I did! This is amazing quality and will look fantastic with his watches in it. Dont hesitate if you are looking for a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! It fits his watches perfectly and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top notch watchbox
 from London Ontario,  Jul 26, 2013

The quality of the watchbox is excellent. I like the fact that it easily accommodates large watches. It arrived in a timely fashion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AGREE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Jun 8, 2013

I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS. I BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY. HE PREFERS LARGER-FACE WATCHES & THIS CASE WILL FIT THEM ALL. AND IT WILL KEEP THE WATCHES FROM GETTING ALL SCRATCHED UP IN A PILE IN THE DRAWER. MOST WATCHES COME IN THEIR OWN BOX BUT YOU HAVE TO OPEN EACH ONE TO FIND THE WATCH YOU WANT. THIS BOX ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW THEM ALL AT ONCE, PICK WHAT YOU WANT & GO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE THE ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS WELL MADE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Istanbul,  May 8, 2013

I always feel suspicious about buying things on the internet, but this box was perfect as to the materials used and as to the workmanship, so thanks a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was excatly the same as seen on the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not measure the product but it seems to be ono to one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 from Connecticut,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchased this watch case for my husband he collects watches and needed a case to display them and he love the watch case and the quality of the case. Great buy would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from toronto ont,  Jan 10, 2013

Very pleased with product, it looks just like the picture, good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch case
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 5, 2013

The pillows fit comfortably in their slots - not too tight. This is important as some pillow/slot combinations can be hard to insert/remove. The pillows are large, and they are soft so that there is no problem inserting one into a watch adjusted for a small wrist size. This is important, as some pillows are too stiff. The slots are large enough for large-sided watches. There is enough room under the lid for large watches on large bands. This is important for care-free insertion of a watch and then closing the lid without a risk of dinging the watch. There is enough room between the slots so that the watches do not ding each other when inserting or removing one. This is important as some cases have slots which are too close together for care-free watch insertion or removal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 12, 2012

Bought this for a gift for my husband, he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEAT WATCH PROTECTER
 from GRANDVIEW, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

I HAD PURCHASED THE SMALLER VERSION OF THIS BOX AND I QUICKLY RAN OUT OF ROOM BECAUSE OF ADDITIONAL WATCH PURCHASES. BECAUSE I LIKE THE QUALITY OF THE BOX THAT HOLDS JUST FIVE, I BOUGHT THE BOX THAT HOLDS TEN WATCHES. THIS ARRANGEMENT GIVES ME ADDITIONAL ROOM FOR ADDITONAL WATCHES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE BOX
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a very simple watch box. Just what I was looking for, something that could hold my everyday watches without taking up too much space.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in view
 from ct,  Jun 27, 2012

Love this to keep my watches in view. Going to order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calypso 10-inch Crystal decanter
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  May 3, 2012

The box looks a little cheep, but my husband is now organized and he loves that his watches are now all in one place. He likes the glass top so he can look at the watches when deciding which one to ware when getting dressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? reasonably compared with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top