Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I AGREE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Jun 8, 2013

I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS. I BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY. HE PREFERS LARGER-FACE WATCHES & THIS CASE WILL FIT THEM ALL. AND IT WILL KEEP THE WATCHES FROM GETTING ALL SCRATCHED UP IN A PILE IN THE DRAWER. MOST WATCHES COME IN THEIR OWN BOX BUT YOU HAVE TO OPEN EACH ONE TO FIND THE WATCH YOU WANT. THIS BOX ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW THEM ALL AT ONCE, PICK WHAT YOU WANT & GO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE THE ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it arrived in time which was great. What wasn't great was the fact that even though the box wasn't locked it was still extremely hard to open and once I got it open and eventually locked it I could never open it again. No one in my family could open it. Not even 30 minutes and the watch box was broken because of the stupid lock! I took it to get fixed and the entire lock had to be broken off from the box in order to open it and I was told the lock was extremely faulty and cheap and there wasn't any thing that could be done. So now I have spent over $*** for nothing and have no Valentines Day gift for my partner tomorrow. Now I have to wait and see if they will give me the refund I have requested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 8, 2015

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has several oversized watches that we usually store in their original boxes (which take up so much room)... This box is great to be able to store all of them together, save space, and display the watches. It seems to be good quality and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 6, 2015

The watch case was a perfect gift for my husband. It really is nice case and is well built. My husband only has 5 watches of various sizes right now but they all fit very nicely together. The pillow holders also seem to be made of good material and hold the watches very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Johnstown, Pennsylvania USA,  Dec 30, 2014

I got this for my extremely picky husband as a Christmas present 2014. He loves it. It is made of good quality material. It actually has a little weight to it so you know it's not cheap particle board. I will definitely keep this display box in mind for others in the future. It could even be used for things besides watches or even jewelry. And not just suitable for a man, this would work just as wonderful for a woman. **Shipping was incredibly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I only gave this item a 4 (instead of 5) because the locking mechanism isn't the best. I love that large face watches fit perfectly in this. My husband largest watch has a face of 52 MM and it doesn't even touch the ones next to it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not worthy of passing down as a family "keepsake/heirloom" but worth the price. Locking mechanism was fairly cheap (sort of like those grade school diaries) but for the price - it will definitely do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 8, 2014

My Hubby has 10 watches and he sooooo needed this case. I did my research and this was definetly the best buy. The case is large and roomy enough for his Invicta watches. Good quality and easy to open. I love it so much I'm going to purchase one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Feb 18, 2015

This was a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. He has many oversized Invicta watches that fit perfectly in this case. Of course he has the links taken out of his watches. But even if you don't it will still fit. It just won't look as neat and tidy in the watch box. We both are a little OCD!!! LOL. It came with a key and it was packaged with lots of bubble wrap and peanuts. That's very important, I once had a watch box that came broken from Red_______! You fill in the blank. So over all its not bad. It looks pretty on the dresser. I knocked off one star because the hinges on the watch box seem a little delicate. Well seeā€¦..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box storage
 Jan 4, 2015

Good for our 17 y/o son who now has about 5 watches but not something I would store high quality watches in but fit our need for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 24, 2014

I purchased this a Christmas gift for my son. The box is sturdy and of good quality. the pillows are a good size and fits my son's watches which have large faces. Very please with this product as it was a good buy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 22, 2014

I have a small wrist and the holders fit my watches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds watches with larger faces well.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

This was purchased for our son as a Christmas gift and he hasn't seen it yet. I personally think he'll like it. His girl friend bought him a new watch for Christmas to add to his collection of watches. This is good for him because he has room to add more watches and maybe his bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it, better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been just placing some of my watches in my large jewelry box...not secure like in my new Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Watch Display Box I purchased from Overstock. My watch collection looks very good and is very accessible in this fine watch box. Plus my watches are protected from dust and moisture in the environment. I am very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch CAse
 from boston ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought 2 for friends -- well made -- good size -- fits large watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The watch box looks nice but it's poorly built. The hinges keep coming apart. I guess the little gold "Made in China" sticker and the cheap cardboard box sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

The right product to display and orgainize your watches. This meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Toronto Canada,  Dec 15, 2013

Bought this for my soon to be husband. I plan on putting his new watch in it as his wedding gift. I was worried it wouldn't be good quality but after reading the other reviews I decided to go for it. So happy I did! This is amazing quality and will look fantastic with his watches in it. Dont hesitate if you are looking for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! It fits his watches perfectly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought