Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I AGREE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Jun 8, 2013

I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS. I BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY. HE PREFERS LARGER-FACE WATCHES & THIS CASE WILL FIT THEM ALL. AND IT WILL KEEP THE WATCHES FROM GETTING ALL SCRATCHED UP IN A PILE IN THE DRAWER. MOST WATCHES COME IN THEIR OWN BOX BUT YOU HAVE TO OPEN EACH ONE TO FIND THE WATCH YOU WANT. THIS BOX ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW THEM ALL AT ONCE, PICK WHAT YOU WANT & GO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE THE ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat case
 Jan 23, 2015

This case was a gift for my son. He liked it very much. It is such a handy way to store and display watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch case
 Jan 22, 2015

a very well constructed box, it is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch Box
 Jan 17, 2015

Purchased as a gift. Good workmanship, well made, solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 Jan 13, 2015

I really like this, it's easy to get the watches in and out. It's of a high quality and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!!
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jan 9, 2015

Bought for my husband since he has an obsession with watches! He LOVES it! It's very elegant, comes with a key to lock it. Perfect for traveling and storing your watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 9, 2015

My grandson wanted a watch case for Christmas and he was thrilled with this one. However, somehow I ordered two and had to return one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 8, 2015

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has several oversized watches that we usually store in their original boxes (which take up so much room)... This box is great to be able to store all of them together, save space, and display the watches. It seems to be good quality and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 6, 2015

The watch case was a perfect gift for my husband. It really is nice case and is well built. My husband only has 5 watches of various sizes right now but they all fit very nicely together. The pillow holders also seem to be made of good material and hold the watches very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box storage
 Jan 4, 2015

Good for our 17 y/o son who now has about 5 watches but not something I would store high quality watches in but fit our need for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Johnstown, Pennsylvania USA,  Dec 30, 2014

I got this for my extremely picky husband as a Christmas present 2014. He loves it. It is made of good quality material. It actually has a little weight to it so you know it's not cheap particle board. I will definitely keep this display box in mind for others in the future. It could even be used for things besides watches or even jewelry. And not just suitable for a man, this would work just as wonderful for a woman. **Shipping was incredibly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I only gave this item a 4 (instead of 5) because the locking mechanism isn't the best. I love that large face watches fit perfectly in this. My husband largest watch has a face of 52 MM and it doesn't even touch the ones next to it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 24, 2014

I purchased this a Christmas gift for my son. The box is sturdy and of good quality. the pillows are a good size and fits my son's watches which have large faces. Very please with this product as it was a good buy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 22, 2014

I have a small wrist and the holders fit my watches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds watches with larger faces well.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

This was purchased for our son as a Christmas gift and he hasn't seen it yet. I personally think he'll like it. His girl friend bought him a new watch for Christmas to add to his collection of watches. This is good for him because he has room to add more watches and maybe his bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it, better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been just placing some of my watches in my large jewelry box...not secure like in my new Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Watch Display Box I purchased from Overstock. My watch collection looks very good and is very accessible in this fine watch box. Plus my watches are protected from dust and moisture in the environment. I am very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not worthy of passing down as a family "keepsake/heirloom" but worth the price. Locking mechanism was fairly cheap (sort of like those grade school diaries) but for the price - it will definitely do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch CAse
 from boston ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought 2 for friends -- well made -- good size -- fits large watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 8, 2014

My Hubby has 10 watches and he sooooo needed this case. I did my research and this was definetly the best buy. The case is large and roomy enough for his Invicta watches. Good quality and easy to open. I love it so much I'm going to purchase one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought