Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Think a little Overstock
 from MPLS, MN,  May 2, 2012

what should have been a wonderful gift came with the keys locked inside! Good one Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
The cases are not locked when shipped. We now include instructions on how to open the case as well as labels directly on the packaging of the case for higher visibility.
 
 
Rating
received in 24 hours!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 30, 2012

probably could have found it a bit cheaper, but no tax free shipping and rewards makes it AOK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mid range
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch Case
 from Idaho,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a cute watch case. Smaller than I thought it would be, but it serves it's purpose. Definitely a starter box. Perhaps for a small closet. The craftsmanship is great. It looks like it's very well made and of good quality. The interior is designed to keep watches from scratching and it holds them very well. The case arrived at my home less than a week after I ordered it. And it was packaged very carefully to prevent damage. If you are looking for a small, well made watch case, this is the one for you. It comes with a key, so little children can't get to the watches. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 14, 2016

This watch box is a perfect gift for the man in your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch jewelry box
 Feb 26, 2016

It is very nice except the quaility of the inside is kind of loose. Could be a better quaility. Outside is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for as a starting box
 Dec 18, 2015

box is nice but i just wish the top of the box was actual glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly Burke
 Dec 11, 2015

Got this for my husband as gift, he has some really nice watches, and he loves it! A nice way to keep your time pieces organized , as well as displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 Oct 23, 2015

Great for storing watches and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 14, 2015

This was a gift to my father and he really likes it. The item looks exactly like described and high quality. I would defiantly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Aug 6, 2015

This case is very nice. The way it opens makes it seem secure but it is easy to get into. It looks great on my nightstand and shows off the watches in a high fashion way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 28, 2015

Great quility and nice workmanship on this box!! I'm actually buying another same exact box, as this one is now filled up!! As I love this box so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia76
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box
 Mar 19, 2015

my son collects watches and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 Feb 7, 2015

This watch box was purchased with a timepiece that is large & it fits perfectly with the lid closed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Millsap, TX,  Dec 10, 2014

This item is nicely made and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone who has that Hard to Shop for man in their life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Pa,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought it for a Christmas present, nice material on the inside. I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

I purchased this watch case for my son, he and I just love it, he like having things organized on his desk, this works perfect, as his watch collection grow, I will purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches are Back!!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 23, 2014

Now that watches are back in fashion, this box is an excellent way to store your watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

This is the perfect item to safeguard and maintain fine watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2013

Nice box, but more than one problem. First and foremost is that while there are instructions on how to open it and those work, the right-side button doesn't slide at all. Only the left-side button will slide, and then the box can be opened, but not far enough for the lid to stand on it's own. One has to hold it open with one hand while using the other to get the watch in. This is a problem because watches won't sit right on the provided cushions. If one has a really large wrist, the problem is compounded because the cushions aren't large enough to accommodate large bracelets. One of my watches refuses to stay in place as it continues to slide down the side of the pillow only to disappear between the pillow and the side of the case. That watch is smaller (than Invicta chronos) Tag Heuer, by far my most expensive piece. So pillows aren't large enough. Also annoying is that the key for the lock, which I accidentally discovered under one of the pillows simply does not fit the lock, and I tried about 100 times, with the key both upward and downward, since it's impossible to know which end is up. I can close the case, but the whole close-lock mechanism is seriously chintzy. I wish I'd gotten a different box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought