Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

This caddy can hold sunglasses or watches. It has 10 sections but easily can accommodate 2 watches per section. My husband is using it for his ever growing watch collection and I like the fact that it doesn't have to lay flat with the cover closed - he keeps the cover under it allowing easy access to both get a watch out or put one away! I also purchased one for my son who also is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Feb 1, 2016

Returned item, it looked very cheap...not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses storage solution!
 Jan 5, 2016

I never knew where to put my glasses to keep them safe and out of sight until I got this case, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 26, 2015

LOVE this box. My husband has way too many sunglasses, and this keeps them all in one spot and organzied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 13, 2015

I purchased to store (ladies) watches. Two regular size watches fit in one slot. The box, I, believe is better suited for sunglasses. The concept is good, construction-no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch/glasses storage
 Oct 14, 2015

not deep enough for some glasses and cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayne
 Sep 4, 2015

Made flimsy, but serves the purpose. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 Aug 27, 2015

Nice case, however, seems flimsy. Granted I have set it on my dresser and just left it there but it would probably not hold up after some rough treatment. Overall I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 Aug 16, 2015

I was so tired of finding safe places to store all my sunglasses and this was the perfect solution. I am ordering a second one! Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 12, 2015

I love it..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organization is the key!
 May 18, 2015

Great organizer fits many things all in one area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought this for my father to store his watches and bracelets in since he tends to leave them lying about. The quality is sufficient for the price payed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dd
 Feb 11, 2015

Great for jewelry too, also sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay Carbon Fiber Watch/Glasses Case
 from Newport RI,  Jan 10, 2015

Great storage for sunglasses. Allows you to eliminate the cases and still be scratch free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dwill
 from California,  Jan 18, 2014

This product was just what I was looking for. I would recomed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arizona,  Jan 16, 2014

It's nice for the price and does the job of keeping you sunglasses organized in one spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for sunglasses and watches
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this case as a gift for my son. he loves it. The case is sleek and roomy with several spots for watches and glasses. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought