Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Feb 23, 2014

I BOUGHT MY HUSBAND A SIMILAR CASE FROM OVERSTOCK FOR CHRISTMAS & REALIZED I NEEDED ONE, TOO. WATCHES WITH LARGE FACES FIT EASILY IN EACH INDIVIDUAL SPACE. THE CLEAR GLASS TOP REMINDS YOU TO PUT A WATCH ON (CAUSE I ALWAYS FORGET) & THE LOCK & KEY KEEP THE WATCHES SAFE................UNLESS A THIEF TAKES THE WHOLE BOX. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE WATCHES & THROW THEM IN A DRAWER-----SHAME ON YOU!! THEY SHOULD BE IN A BOX LIKE THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case
 from Montreal,  Jan 18, 2014

Overall great product and you can tell the quality is great too. Would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fishers, IN,  Jan 17, 2014

I decided to purchase based on the previous reviews and I agree with them completely. The box is nice quality, great for the price and works for all the different sizes and styles my husband has currently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great box for storage
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Happy with this purchase, it is big enough to hold my larger watches and looks great doing it. The glass top allows solar watches to charge when not in use. Would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch case!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Dec 28, 2013

This watch case is excellent. Hold large face watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Way to Store and Display Your Watches!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

Good looking display and storage case... Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

Very nice storage box! The watches look great in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I Had Hoped For
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 18, 2013

My bf is a lover of huge faced watches5. Like almost 3 inches in diameter huge. I had been looking everywhere for a box that woud fit them and this box was perfect. It has such a great modern/sleek look and very durable I was super nervous before receiving it because a lot of things look different in person, but I received exactly what I thought I bought- an incredibly nice looking box that works for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality watch storage
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

I just received the watch storage case and I'm extremely pleased with it. As other Amazon reviewers have noted, it looks like a high quality item for under $**. My boyfriend is a watch collector and outgrew his 6 watch box. I was looking for one final gift for Christmas but didn't want to spend a lot of money since I already purchased several big ticket items. I read countless reviews and saw other boxes that looked incredible but all were $***+. This item is well constructed, looks very masculine and classy. I am excited to give his as a gift and would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CO,  Feb 20, 2013

perfect. fits watches big and small. looks just like it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect showcase
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2013

Grest deal ...great value.....watches display very well ... Good show piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it
 from morehead city, nc,  Dec 31, 2012

Hubby was surprised & happy with the case. Only issue is it's a bit hard to hope as the clasp is small. We will be adding something to make it easier to open. But otherwise a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoDot
 from TEXAS,  Nov 17, 2012

Love this little jewelry case. I use it to travel with because I wear a lot of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely had the 'wow'-factor!
 from South Africa,  Nov 5, 2012

The parcel arrived much quicker than anticipated. My colleagues were all in awe, commenting on how classy it was. The boyfriend loved it (his birthday gift). So, happiness all around. First time I ordered something online. Will definitely buy from Overstock.com again. Thanks, guys!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a good reflection of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks like it will last a lifetime.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M&M
 from ATL, GA,  Aug 1, 2012

I really like the product and my watches look great in the box. A must have for your watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very specific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a high quality product. a lot for the money. worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from California,  Jul 13, 2012

The watch case stores my watches perfectly. The carbon fiber weave adds a nice touch to it. The case looks a lot nicer in person than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift for a watch collector!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jun 9, 2012

My partner collects watches like some people collect coins. This was the PERFECT gift that he never would have thought of for himself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product that should last for years to come!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 24, 2012

My husband LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Thought it was the coolest thing!! Looks even better with his watches in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Case
 from San Diego, CA.,  Mar 14, 2012

This was a great product and I am very happy with my purchase. I'm sure my watches are also. No I need to load it up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and design are very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product!
 from PA,  Feb 9, 2012

I am very happy with the product, I purchased one for my boyfriend and one for me and we both love them! Very classy looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is seen in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the product, I purchased one for my boyfriend and one for me and we both love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought