Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
l37
 Jan 8, 2016

just like pictured and very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 Dec 8, 2015

This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it. Has all her watches now in one place on display on her dresser. Really nice looking and very practical for the person with many watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

Was a gift and went over very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 19, 2015

My husband loves it, all his watches fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Oct 29, 2015

nice look to organizing your watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch case
 Aug 25, 2015

Very pleased with the watch case I ordered for my son's birthday. He likes the carbon fiber look, and it organized his watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 Aug 14, 2015

My only complaint about this otherwise nice watch case is that it's somewhat difficult to open.Otherwise it looks good and does the job If you have small ladies watches two will fit in the space intended for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 6, 2015

My husband loves watches and this was a perfect gift for him to look over his favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price!
 Mar 30, 2015

Birthday gift for son who loves watch collecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for your money
 from MO,  Dec 11, 2014

The watch box feels luxurious and us made of quality materials. I'm very pleased with the look and feel of the item. The item was shipped quickly and was packed securely so nothing was broken or damaged. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous display box.
 from West Harrison, IN,  Dec 9, 2014

As a watch collector, I was thrilled to find such a high quality, beautiful case at such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent value, the glass top makes for easy viewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves his watch box
 from Northeastern MN,  Jul 4, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas 2013 and he just loves it. The see through top is a nice feature and it's a good overall value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Deer Park, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

I purchased this item for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has a few watches and plans to buy more over time. He loved it. His oversize faced watches fit perfect next to one another. The inside of the box is aligned with black felt. Perfect addition to our bedroom dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Feb 23, 2014

I BOUGHT MY HUSBAND A SIMILAR CASE FROM OVERSTOCK FOR CHRISTMAS & REALIZED I NEEDED ONE, TOO. WATCHES WITH LARGE FACES FIT EASILY IN EACH INDIVIDUAL SPACE. THE CLEAR GLASS TOP REMINDS YOU TO PUT A WATCH ON (CAUSE I ALWAYS FORGET) & THE LOCK & KEY KEEP THE WATCHES SAFE................UNLESS A THIEF TAKES THE WHOLE BOX. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE WATCHES & THROW THEM IN A DRAWER-----SHAME ON YOU!! THEY SHOULD BE IN A BOX LIKE THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case
 from Montreal,  Jan 18, 2014

Overall great product and you can tell the quality is great too. Would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fishers, IN,  Jan 17, 2014

I decided to purchase based on the previous reviews and I agree with them completely. The box is nice quality, great for the price and works for all the different sizes and styles my husband has currently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great box for storage
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Happy with this purchase, it is big enough to hold my larger watches and looks great doing it. The glass top allows solar watches to charge when not in use. Would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch case!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Dec 28, 2013

This watch case is excellent. Hold large face watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Way to Store and Display Your Watches!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

Good looking display and storage case... Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought