Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 from Ontario, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

This watch case was perfectly priced for the quality. The detail on the outside is nice and the watch sponges inside are so soft. Great quality for high priced watches. And the lid is high enough for bigger watches. My boyfriend loved it and already has the whole case filled up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accuarate but once the item was received, it was much nicer in person. Picture does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing. High clearance for bigger watches was accuarate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

The pictures on the website do not do this case justice. When my package arrived I was impressed with the quality and how sturdy the case was. I got my boyfriend a new Nixon watch and put that inside this case to give to him. He prefers watches with big faces, and had no trouble putting his watches inside. Only downside is, no there are two empty slots and he wants new watches to fill those in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dougs watch case
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2013

My Husband loves his watch case and how well it fits his different sized watches. He also loves how it displays them all through the glass top!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was suprisingly nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality..looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes agreat present
 from Boston MA,  May 21, 2013

I bought this for my husband so he would keep his watch collection in one place. The product is great, very nice finishes. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted
 from South Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I can't wait to see his face when he receives it. This was exactly what I was looking for and his watch collection will look great. The quality is good for the price and the box is a deep size for some of his oversized watches. Great find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo of this case was a perfect match to what was ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nice design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this watch box because of the quality of construction and it's ability to hold watches up to 50mm without any problem at all. The watch pillows are shaped to conform to any style watch band, silicone, rubber or stainless steel. The carbon fiber look really sets this box apart from the rest!!! I would highly recommend this box to any watch enthusiast and /or serious collector!!!! 5 Stars!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of my better quality watch boxe's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK
 from WASHINGTON DC,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought 3 of these cases. 2 for me and 1 for for a friend as a gift and both of us were surprised when they came in. The case looks better in person and the materials used are indeed quality. I have alot of watches and I will buy another one in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT, BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY AND HEAVY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case is as EXCELLENT as described!
 from Odessa, TX,  Jul 8, 2012

This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day. Since he collect's watches we thought we surprise him! By the time my gift came in, he had already ordered another watch case similar to this one from another competior which came in a few days before this one. Let me tell you, this carbon fiber pattern glass top watch case is even better than what it is described. He loved it so much, the quality is top notch and his watches fit perfectly unlike the other one. He is using the other one to store his cheapy watches, and uses this one for high dollar watches. You won't go wrong with this watch case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item looks just like this in person!
 from Toronto, ON,  Jun 6, 2012

This watch box is great! Bought it for my fiance for his birthday and he loved it! I was skeptical about purchasing it online without being able to see it in person but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The carbon fiber pattern looks awesome and the spaces fit very large watches with room to spare. The soft fabric on the inside is perfect for storing valuables.There were some complaints online about the latch to open the case being small but it is fine! If I need to purchase a watch box again, I'll be buying this one! Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a nice watch box since I have 4-5 of nice watches. I wanted a nice MANLY watch box that has amazing build quality and I could show it off. I decided to go with this box because of the Carbon Fiber design and it's sleek black look and clear glass. Basically I wanted to show off my watches at the same time show off the watch box as well. If I could afford $300 watches, I can afford a ~$75 watch box. When I first got it, my jaw DROPPED!! It was 1000x more impressive in person then what I saw in the pictures. The carbon fiber pattern is PERFECTLY stitched and the hemms are nicely tucked. The glass is crystal clear. The actual watch pads are BEAUTIFULLY stitched and made from soft suede. The foam padding inside the watch pads are supportive yet soft. The pads are also double stitched with silver threads so it looks really clean... and MASCULINE!! The different compartments are NICELY spaced apart. My largest watch is 57mm and there is still room to spare! Since my watch collection is growing very rapidly, I'm eventually going to have to upgrade to a bigger box. I will MOST DEFINITELY purchase the larger box (same style, just has a drawer underneath for another 10 watches). The only thing I could say about the box is the lock mechanism in the front. The two "buttons" on the side to open the door is a little difficult to squeeze if you have big fingers (like me) but you gest used to it. thank you overstock for having the best price!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. Wish there were more close-up pictures of the pads, the stitching, and the overall inside of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MUCH more then I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon fiber glass top watch case
 from Iowa,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased this item from Overstock because it was on sale. I have been looking at the Caddy Bay watch case that looked EXACTLY like this one on Amazon. I took a gamble and hoped this was the Caddy Bay one because it had received good reviews. The pic looked just like the one on Amazon. The case is nice and is what I expected. It has a carbon fiber print that is made of fabric and laid over the box. It looks nice and seems durable. The pillows are firm and the hardware seems to be decent quality. There is plenty of room in each compartment to hold large watches. I have a large Bulova watch and there is more than enough room so the watch does not touch another in the next compartment. Overall I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this item. This is a basic watch case with a glass top. The only complaint I have is that the lock is hard to open and there is no handle to pull up to open the lid. I have large fingers and I have trouble opening the lock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is ok on quality. Is it not very sturdy but will work as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Birthday gift for son who loves watch collecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for your money
 from MO,  Dec 11, 2014

The watch box feels luxurious and us made of quality materials. I'm very pleased with the look and feel of the item. The item was shipped quickly and was packed securely so nothing was broken or damaged. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous display box.
 from West Harrison, IN,  Dec 9, 2014

As a watch collector, I was thrilled to find such a high quality, beautiful case at such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent value, the glass top makes for easy viewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves his watch box
 from Northeastern MN,  Jul 4, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas 2013 and he just loves it. The see through top is a nice feature and it's a good overall value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from NM,  Apr 12, 2014

Excellent watch box. I purchased this to give as a gift. I'll be buying myself one as well. Great quality and excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Deer Park, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

I purchased this item for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has a few watches and plans to buy more over time. He loved it. His oversize faced watches fit perfect next to one another. The inside of the box is aligned with black felt. Perfect addition to our bedroom dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Feb 23, 2014

I BOUGHT MY HUSBAND A SIMILAR CASE FROM OVERSTOCK FOR CHRISTMAS & REALIZED I NEEDED ONE, TOO. WATCHES WITH LARGE FACES FIT EASILY IN EACH INDIVIDUAL SPACE. THE CLEAR GLASS TOP REMINDS YOU TO PUT A WATCH ON (CAUSE I ALWAYS FORGET) & THE LOCK & KEY KEEP THE WATCHES SAFE................UNLESS A THIEF TAKES THE WHOLE BOX. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE WATCHES & THROW THEM IN A DRAWER-----SHAME ON YOU!! THEY SHOULD BE IN A BOX LIKE THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case
 from Montreal,  Jan 18, 2014

Overall great product and you can tell the quality is great too. Would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought