Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch case
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered this watch case to give to my husband for Christmas this year - when it came in, I was so excited to give it to him (because of how awesome it is) that I gave it to him that day! The shipping was very quick and the quality is awesome. I was concerned about the case fitting large watches - they all fit perfectly so no problems or complaints at all. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbon fiber watch case
 from Australia,  Jan 3, 2013

The box was delivered on time, and was exactly as described. Very happy with the purchase, my only comment is that the freight to Australia, $35 dollars was a bit steep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tacoma WA,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought this as a gift for someone who LOVES huge Invicta divers. Was very pleased to see that the his watches fit nicely into this case. And he happens to all love anything carbon fiber so I was beyond excited to find this for him:) Great product. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...we'll see over time with use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and value.
 from cicero,ny,  Oct 2, 2014

Sharp looking display case for the watches. Large enough but not overly excessive. Very good value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from Carmel, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

The finish on this watch case is very sleek. I purchased this as a gift for a pseudo watch collector, and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it!
 from New York, New York,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my partner and she loved it! The look and style of it was top notch. Very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay.
 Apr 27, 2015

This box is nice if you have thick heavy watches. It's nothing super special but will do to store plenty of watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this watch box for my husband for Christmas 2014 and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merchandise Manager
 Apr 21, 2015

This watch case is very spacious. Even the largest brand watches seem to fit very easily. Very pleased with the quality of this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 Feb 27, 2015

I was worried it would not accommodate the size of his watches but I was wrong. Very sturdy and looks just like it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novice watch collector
 Feb 18, 2015

I love the watch case. Nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 Feb 18, 2015

It is exactly as pictured, it fits my needs perfectly. I couldn't be happier with this purchase unless it had an under tray for my watch tool kit. But that's just being picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has the look and feel of cardboard. I was purchasing this along with the sunglass storage/display case as a gift. I usually wouldn't take the time to write a review - but these items both had "tacky" down pat. I have purchased many items at Overstock, and this is the 1st time I have returned anything. For those of you who may not know, you have to pay the shipping or get it deducted from your return credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay 20 Watch Case
 from Newport RI,  Jan 10, 2015

Very nice.Attractive and well-made. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay Watch Case
 from NOLA,  Jan 8, 2015

My husband has a ton of watches and has wanted a watch case for quite some time. I saw this on Overstock and decided to give it a try. He absolutely loves it! It is very spacious. Has slots (non-changeable or removable) for 20 watches. He also keeps his cuff links in the bottom tray. The top is glass. The (outside) caddy pattern is a pebbled diamond leather-like material. He couldn't be more pleased. We would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Watch Jewelry Box
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 6, 2015

This box was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves watches and needed a place to store them. He immediately arranged his watches and even the large ones fit nicely. He was impressed with the construction of the jewelry box however opening it was a little tricky at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product is just plain good!!!! It protects my best watches, enabling me to get rid of a number of bulky watch cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from GF, ND,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this watch case for my husband. I was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay Watch Box
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jul 30, 2014

It arrived relatively quick! It was very nice quality for the price!! My boyfriend actually thought I paid around *** for it but didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Gift
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 16, 2014

I purchased this watch case as a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it and I do too. The carbon fiber pattern finish is unique and so beautiful. I highly recommend this for every man that has more than 2 watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought