Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch case
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered this watch case to give to my husband for Christmas this year - when it came in, I was so excited to give it to him (because of how awesome it is) that I gave it to him that day! The shipping was very quick and the quality is awesome. I was concerned about the case fitting large watches - they all fit perfectly so no problems or complaints at all. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbon fiber watch case
 from Australia,  Jan 3, 2013

The box was delivered on time, and was exactly as described. Very happy with the purchase, my only comment is that the freight to Australia, $35 dollars was a bit steep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tacoma WA,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought this as a gift for someone who LOVES huge Invicta divers. Was very pleased to see that the his watches fit nicely into this case. And he happens to all love anything carbon fiber so I was beyond excited to find this for him:) Great product. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...we'll see over time with use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and value.
 from cicero,ny,  Oct 2, 2014

Sharp looking display case for the watches. Large enough but not overly excessive. Very good value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from Carmel, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

The finish on this watch case is very sleek. I purchased this as a gift for a pseudo watch collector, and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 Jan 21, 2015

Has the look and feel of cardboard. I was purchasing this along with the sunglass storage/display case as a gift. I usually wouldn't take the time to write a review - but these items both had "tacky" down pat. I have purchased many items at Overstock, and this is the 1st time I have returned anything. For those of you who may not know, you have to pay the shipping or get it deducted from your return credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Watch Jewelry Box
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 6, 2015

This box was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves watches and needed a place to store them. He immediately arranged his watches and even the large ones fit nicely. He was impressed with the construction of the jewelry box however opening it was a little tricky at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it!
 from New York, New York,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my partner and she loved it! The look and style of it was top notch. Very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrhea
 Feb 7, 2016

excellent product and just as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
di
 Feb 2, 2016

worth the price, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice watch holder
 Feb 2, 2016

My husband loves it. However the metal on the drawer handle and the metal on the lock/latch one are different metals so makes it look kinda cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Feb 1, 2016

Looked exactly as described & it arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking Case
 Jan 19, 2016

Satisfied the need of the presenter and more. Solid construction, well received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful faux leather case that is well made. Lots of room for your watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 10, 2016

Great deal. Very nice good quality display case that fits even those huge Invictas. Husband was very pleased with this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks great, lots of room, hubby likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top One Drawer 20 Watch Case
 Jan 6, 2016

This was a gift for my husband, he is a watch addict. He loves to have his watches all in one place now. The case is very nice and we are very picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 5, 2016

This item is very Classy and lives up to everything in the description.... No let downs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat watch case
 Jan 4, 2016

I am enjoying this watch case. I like having all my watches in on location. I recommend this watch case as a great way to get organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch maven
 Jan 4, 2016

Could have had a nicer finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought