Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch case
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered this watch case to give to my husband for Christmas this year - when it came in, I was so excited to give it to him (because of how awesome it is) that I gave it to him that day! The shipping was very quick and the quality is awesome. I was concerned about the case fitting large watches - they all fit perfectly so no problems or complaints at all. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbon fiber watch case
 from Australia,  Jan 3, 2013

The box was delivered on time, and was exactly as described. Very happy with the purchase, my only comment is that the freight to Australia, $35 dollars was a bit steep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tacoma WA,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought this as a gift for someone who LOVES huge Invicta divers. Was very pleased to see that the his watches fit nicely into this case. And he happens to all love anything carbon fiber so I was beyond excited to find this for him:) Great product. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...we'll see over time with use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and value.
 from cicero,ny,  Oct 2, 2014

Sharp looking display case for the watches. Large enough but not overly excessive. Very good value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from Carmel, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

The finish on this watch case is very sleek. I purchased this as a gift for a pseudo watch collector, and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it!
 from New York, New York,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my partner and she loved it! The look and style of it was top notch. Very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has the look and feel of cardboard. I was purchasing this along with the sunglass storage/display case as a gift. I usually wouldn't take the time to write a review - but these items both had "tacky" down pat. I have purchased many items at Overstock, and this is the 1st time I have returned anything. For those of you who may not know, you have to pay the shipping or get it deducted from your return credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay 20 Watch Case
 from Newport RI,  Jan 10, 2015

Very nice.Attractive and well-made. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay Watch Case
 from NOLA,  Jan 8, 2015

My husband has a ton of watches and has wanted a watch case for quite some time. I saw this on Overstock and decided to give it a try. He absolutely loves it! It is very spacious. Has slots (non-changeable or removable) for 20 watches. He also keeps his cuff links in the bottom tray. The top is glass. The (outside) caddy pattern is a pebbled diamond leather-like material. He couldn't be more pleased. We would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Watch Jewelry Box
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 6, 2015

This box was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves watches and needed a place to store them. He immediately arranged his watches and even the large ones fit nicely. He was impressed with the construction of the jewelry box however opening it was a little tricky at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product is just plain good!!!! It protects my best watches, enabling me to get rid of a number of bulky watch cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from GF, ND,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this watch case for my husband. I was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caddy Bay Watch Box
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jul 30, 2014

It arrived relatively quick! It was very nice quality for the price!! My boyfriend actually thought I paid around *** for it but didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Gift
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 16, 2014

I purchased this watch case as a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it and I do too. The carbon fiber pattern finish is unique and so beautiful. I highly recommend this for every man that has more than 2 watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband fathers day gift
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jul 3, 2014

He loved this watch case. He couldn't wait to put his watches in the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality watch box
 from Howard beach,New York,  May 27, 2014

I was a bit apprehensive on buying the box. I wanted it to look classy and of good quality but am on a budget. This watch box exceeded my expectations! It's amazing quality, details, and overall look is exactly what I was looking for and my boyfriend loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

Husband is very pleased with the quality, styling and design of the case for his watch collection. Nice wide, ample spacing for each watch. Looks classy and doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case for my husband
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this case for my husband who collects fine watches. My husband just loves it!!! The quality and appearance are first class! I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch Case
 from San Francisco,  Feb 28, 2014

The watch case looks great- very sleek and love the carbon fiber pattern finish. My bf loves it but one rather big issue is that the actual watch holder foam things are a bit on the larger side and don't fit all of his watches very well (he has a skinny wrist)-- particularly his stainless steel ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Birthday Gift!!
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered this gift for my boyfriend who has everything and is hard to buy for and he absolutely loved it. He said he is now motivated to go through his watches and get rid of the crappy ones and put all of the nice ones in the box. He also can't wait to fill it up now! Awesome gift, definitely order it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought