Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Mar Lin, Pa,  Jul 31, 2012

The Black "leather like material is pulling away from the box. The gold colored metal drawer pull does not have long enough screws to hold the handle on. The drawer binds up with the material and the handle pulled right off when it was just pulled out of the box. I bought longer screws to fix the handle and it worked well. The faux leather pulling away, is another problem. Not worth the $$$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Vendor
We have inspected our inventory, and ensure all items in stock are of the highest quality, and free of defects.
 
 
Rating
Black leatherette 20 watch case
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

Nce watch box. Some minor knocks...didn't realize the hardware was gold; the hinges, front lock and handle. The watch pillows are different sizes. The pillows in the top, under the glass are larger (wider) than the pillows in the drawer. So you can (obviously) put the smaller pillows under the glass, but not the larger pillows in the drawer. All-in-all, box displays the watches nicely. I have a few larger watches; 46mm case, 18mm thick...fits in the top, under the glass nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this case for my husband as a gift. He really liked it. One downside is that he has watches with big faces on them and they fit very tightly into the case, but the do fit. He seems to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, so he did not have to leave his watches all over the house. He loved the product and I was very satisfied buying the case. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks better in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and it looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the guy who needs nothing!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I loved this watch box. I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas... the only jewelry he wears is watches, and he has about 7 so I wanted a box that held more than 10 figuring he would quickly fill that in the next few years. He loved it! For the guy who likes watches this was great! I also liked the size of it, because it can hold 20 watches and still fits on a dresser without taking up a lot of room. Would recommend this for the guy who has everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of this the quality is good. The leather the box is made out of is not top of the line expensive leather, but for the price it's just fine. It's sufficient for a watch box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from brampton ontario canada,  Nov 26, 2011

I love it. But i think it should be package better for shipping. One of the corner is a little bit damage. But you can't see it much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase, love the glass top.
 from Hastings,Hawkes Bay, New Zealand,  Apr 8, 2013

My watches fit very nicely into the Watch Case. The Top compartment is more suitable for the Larger face watches, the bottom draw is perfect for the Smaller face watches. Great product. The shipping service is very prompt. Absolutely NO complaints about the service I have received from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the case is very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

I purchased this watch case because I had about 18 watches. The watch case was perfect as it holds all of my watches where I can see them at a glance. I am thinking about buying a larger case because I've brought several watches since. It is an absolute great buy. It also looks like a nice piece of furniture on your dresser.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product and i would.recommend for anyone to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband has a watch fetish and this Caddy Bay is beautiful and holds all of his pocket watches and regular wrist watches. He just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jun 17, 2015

Was everything I expected it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice color, very well made item! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive storage
 May 26, 2015

Keeps all my watches protected and accessible while looking great on my dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box!
 May 20, 2015

This is perfect! Was delivered on time and in great shape and is more than we expected in quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 May 19, 2015

My hubby really likes this. Nice not to have his watches sitting out everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 May 13, 2015

This was a gift for my husband. It wasn't too small or too big, it was just the right size for his watch collection with a little room to grow. He enjoys it tremendously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gene 67
 May 9, 2015

Had to return this particular model for a refund because it couldn't contain my bigger pieces. My of my pieces (case) wise run anywhere between 50-55mm in diameter. Other wise it's perfect for smaller pieces. STILL WAITING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

Got this as a gift for my son and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This box is so nice and a convenient way to store watches. I like it so much that I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey
 May 1, 2015

Love the look and looked for a long time to find something for my watches. Was not a great deal dollar wise though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought