Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Mar Lin, Pa,  Jul 31, 2012

The Black "leather like material is pulling away from the box. The gold colored metal drawer pull does not have long enough screws to hold the handle on. The drawer binds up with the material and the handle pulled right off when it was just pulled out of the box. I bought longer screws to fix the handle and it worked well. The faux leather pulling away, is another problem. Not worth the $$$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Vendor
We have inspected our inventory, and ensure all items in stock are of the highest quality, and free of defects.
 
 
Rating
Black leatherette 20 watch case
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

Nce watch box. Some minor knocks...didn't realize the hardware was gold; the hinges, front lock and handle. The watch pillows are different sizes. The pillows in the top, under the glass are larger (wider) than the pillows in the drawer. So you can (obviously) put the smaller pillows under the glass, but not the larger pillows in the drawer. All-in-all, box displays the watches nicely. I have a few larger watches; 46mm case, 18mm thick...fits in the top, under the glass nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this case for my husband as a gift. He really liked it. One downside is that he has watches with big faces on them and they fit very tightly into the case, but the do fit. He seems to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, so he did not have to leave his watches all over the house. He loved the product and I was very satisfied buying the case. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks better in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and it looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the guy who needs nothing!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I loved this watch box. I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas... the only jewelry he wears is watches, and he has about 7 so I wanted a box that held more than 10 figuring he would quickly fill that in the next few years. He loved it! For the guy who likes watches this was great! I also liked the size of it, because it can hold 20 watches and still fits on a dresser without taking up a lot of room. Would recommend this for the guy who has everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of this the quality is good. The leather the box is made out of is not top of the line expensive leather, but for the price it's just fine. It's sufficient for a watch box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from brampton ontario canada,  Nov 26, 2011

I love it. But i think it should be package better for shipping. One of the corner is a little bit damage. But you can't see it much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase, love the glass top.
 from Hastings,Hawkes Bay, New Zealand,  Apr 8, 2013

My watches fit very nicely into the Watch Case. The Top compartment is more suitable for the Larger face watches, the bottom draw is perfect for the Smaller face watches. Great product. The shipping service is very prompt. Absolutely NO complaints about the service I have received from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the case is very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

I purchased this watch case because I had about 18 watches. The watch case was perfect as it holds all of my watches where I can see them at a glance. I am thinking about buying a larger case because I've brought several watches since. It is an absolute great buy. It also looks like a nice piece of furniture on your dresser.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product and i would.recommend for anyone to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The storage box is well made. It was a present for my husband and his many watches. We have had it for about a year now and it has held up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Time Is It
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this case it is [perfect for all my bold watches and the lower drawer is a plus, but sometimes I forgot my watches are also in that bottom drawer...The case is lovely. Would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Apr 23, 2015

As an avid watch lover, I never had enough space to keep all of them. This box allows me to keep 20 watches and view them easily. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddy watch holder
 Apr 23, 2015

Great product & great price! Looks expensive and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Apr 23, 2015

As described, does what it needs to do, price was reasonable compared to local prices. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a wide assortment of over 100 watches and needed something to keep them in. Like I said, this is my 7th case and they have been the perfect solution for me. They look good, and I have only had a small issue with fit on 1 of my watches, because it is abnormally thick. The only other issue that I have noticed with these cases is variances in details and with this case, workmanship. The issues I have had with THIS CASE ONLY, have been minor and easy to repair. On 2 of the watch cuffs, I have had side panels come off due to adhesive failure. My first 6 have been perfect, so I would write this off as a fluke. I wouldn't hesitate to make another trip here for another case when the need arises, especially since they beat other retailers by a minimum of $15 on the price! Pick one up, I doubt you'll be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this item was better than I expected. It was larger than I thought, Quality made, exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

keeps my watches.. organized and dust free.. and the box looks great .. would buy another no second thought...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 Apr 21, 2015

I have looked for a watch box at most big department stores and could not find them especially one as nice and elegant as this. This watch box was a gift for a person who has a lot of watches and she loved it. The box is everything I expect and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my husband as a wedding gift and a Valentines present. He loves it! he's useD it ever since and it' s compartments are big enough to hold his large faced watches. It was an awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought